We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect beach getaway !!!”
  ~
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
  ~
  ~   ~
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pacific Grove, Monterey County, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joe N
1 review
“Perfect beach getaway !!!”
Reviewed 19 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This was a great vacation home feel that was minutes away from everything from Cannery Row to 17 mile drive. No detail was left out for accommodations, in fact there were more cool features and well thought out items and instructions that we could have thought of. We will definetely come back and also recommend this to any friends or family .

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Granite Bay, California
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SiliconVa...
San Jose, California
2 reviews
“Awesome”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Came back to this awesome place. Got to experience when it first came on and glad I came back. The house is immaculate. Came with a group of 3 couples and couldn't have enjoyed it more. Outside gazebo is top notch and perfect for a mid day drink or chat! Enough room to breathe. Perfect location to walk anywhere. Thoroughly enjoyed this stay. Great company, great house and great experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
samcas12
2 reviews
“Great place to stay !!”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is my go to place to stay in pacific grove ! second time staying , very close to restaurants and shopping ! accommodations are good there. very quiet neighborhood! cant wait for my next stay !!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason G
2 reviews
“Great comfy place!”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Rented the house for a getaway with my girlfriend. we love this house! Totally nice remodel inside, Fully equipped and so close to all the fun things to do in Monterey! We'll rent again! See ya soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing