We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Orange Plaza(Orange)(Great Value!)
US$137
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
ALO Hotel(Orange)(Great Value!)
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Motel 6 Orange - Anaheim(Orange)(Great Value!)
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1 031)
Filter reviews
1 031 results
Traveller rating
551
250
111
70
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
551
250
111
70
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionindoor poolfamily suitecorner suitecooked to order breakfastcomplimentary drinkshappy hourgreat hotelangels stadiumanaheim orangeself parkrooms are spaciousliving areathe breakfast areaparking feebaconfamily vacation
Filter
Updating list...
418 - 423 of 1 031 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2016

This hotel met my expectations and more. We've stayed at many hotels, but we felt most comfortable and knew after a day at Disneyland, this was where we wanted to be to relax. We knew eating breakfast at the hotel would be beneficial to our wallet, but then it balanced out because of the over night parking.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank joelh328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gil R, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Anaheim - Orange, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2016

Hello joelh328,

Thank you for the fantastic review on your most stay at the Embassy Suites Anaheim Orange. We're so glad that you had a pleasant experience and that our hotel exceeded your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to see you again in the near future!

Warmest Regards,

Gil Reyes
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2016

The rooms here were HUGE and super nice, and the free breakfast and drinks in the evening were great as well! Loved hanging out by the big outdoor pool! Located super close to Disneyland, and Angels stadium! my only negative feedback would be that there wasn't a tonne to eat close by, there was a hotel restaurant and a del taco around the block but other than that there wasn't much for food close by.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mike p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gil R, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Anaheim - Orange, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2016

Hello Mike P,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience on the Embassy Suites Anaheim Orange. We're so glad that you had a great stay with us and that our spacious suites and outdoor pool exceeded your expectations. As for culinary options, we did launch a new menu at our Atrium Bar and Grill inside the hotel. On your next visit with us, please make sure you stop in and enjoy one of the chef's new signature dishes. Thank you once again for your positive review and we hope to see you again in the near future!

Warmest Regards,

Gil Reyes
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2016 via mobile

The front desk staff was horrible. The agent checking us in was busy flirting with some guy and didn't even care. When we asked for the parking pass the agent was short and told us to come get it later. Ummm ok

We ended up just checking out within the hour and went to another nearby Hilton property

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank may0529
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gil R, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Anaheim - Orange, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2016

Dear may0529,

Thank you for your recent contribution to Tripadvisor. My apologies that you did not have a great experience and have addressed your comments with our front office team for corrective action. This is certainly not the norm for us especially given the fact that our front office team has such a great reputation with our guests. At your convenience, I would love to discuss your stay with you in more detail. Thank you for sharing your comments and I look forward to connecting with you in the near future.

Warmest Regards,

Gil Reyes
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Kat and Carlos are awesome and made our experience a great one. The front desk staff is awesome and very welcoming. The rest of the staff was ok but nothing like Kat and Carlos at the front desk. Lunch staff needs work

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Q8926KNjameso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gil R, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Anaheim - Orange, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2016

Dear Q8926KNjameso,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at the Embassy Suites Anaheim Orange. We certainly appreciate the great comments that you provided us most notable on our fantastic team members of Kat and Carlos. I will also address your constructive feedback on our restaurant associates with our Director of Food & Beverage to ensure we make improvements on our overall lunch service. Thank you once again for your comments and we hope to see you again in the near future.

Warmest Regards,

Gil Reyes
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016

The hotel staff was extremely professional & went above & beyond to accommodate their guests. The hotel was clean & the complementary breakfast was delicious. The food variety was phenomenal. The gym was immaculate & both the indoor/outdoor pool was very enjoyable. I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank rebekkahn2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gil R, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Anaheim - Orange, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2016

Hello rebekkahn2016,

Thank you for sharing your great experience at the Embassy Suites Anaheim Orange. We're so glad that you had a positive experience with us and glad that our team made such a positive connection with you. I will also share your great comments with our team on the overall cleanliness of the hotel and complimentary cooked to order breakfast. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to see you again in the near future!

Warmest Regards,

Gil Reyes
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews