We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Oceanside, CA home away from home!”
other travellers have booked this property
Roof  Top Deck with Jacuzzi
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Roof  Top Deck with Jacuzzi
On Roof Relax after Day at the Beach Ocean View from RoofTop Deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Roof  Top Deck with Jacuzzi
On Roof Relax after Day at the Beach
Ocean View from RoofTop Deck
Relax with Family on Roof Top Deck
patio, spiral stairs to roof top deck
Garden Entrance to Property
Landscaped  Entrance
gate entrance
grill, near front door entrance
kitchen
kitchen
living room - with futons sleeps 6 people
dining room and living room
dining room
living room, with fireplace and flat screen TV
patio off from living room
half bathroom - downstairs
guest bedroom - 2 twins
guest bedroom - queen size
guest bathroom
master bedroom with fireplace and flat screen TV
master bedroom - king size bed
master bathroom - 2 sinks
master bathroom -tub shower
patio off from master bedroom
patio off from master bedroom
Beach Neighborhood
Stairs to Beach
attached garage
kitchen
master bedroom
Roof Top  Deck Ocean View
Beach Neighborhood
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Oceanside, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
daisydedo...
Cranford, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Oceanside, CA home away from home!”
Reviewed 10 August 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We were planning a family reunion for Spring Break. with family from California, Florida and New Jersey and were lucky to find this beauty in Oceanside. It is incredibly clean, spacious and has beautiful views of the ocean. We enjoyed beach time, bike rides along the water, Disneyland and walks around town. We celebrated a 1st Birthday, had a Easter egg hunt and just enjoyed quality family time! Tim was very easy to work with and would recommend this property to anyone. Thank you for the memories!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2018
We appreciated you as a Guest. You were great!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
besplin
St. George, Utah
1 review
“Great family vacation!”
Reviewed 7 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We loved being so close to the beach, having a wonderful view from the upper deck and having plenty of space for our family of 10! We enjoyed breakfast each morning on the upper deck and relaxed in the hot tub. The kitchen was easy to cook in and had everything we needed. Dinner at Ruby's diner at the end of the pier was really enjoyable! The house is close to Legoland which made it so convenient. Tim was very accommodating and helpful! It was a wonderful week!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2018
Thank you for staying with us. You were great Guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jgremmert
Oceanside, California
1 review
“Great Oceanside Home”
Reviewed 29 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Great home for family vacation. Wonderful rooftop deck and hot tub to watch sunsets. Well stocked and comfortable home in a great location to take advantage of all Oceanside has to offer. Five stars !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2018
We really appreciated you staying with me. You were a great tenant.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shanell F
1 review
“Nice place- not perfect.”
Reviewed 8 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The condo was well taken care of and decently clean when we arrived. It is advertised as sleeping 12. It’s really for maybe 8 comfortably. Luckily we had kids so it ended up being ok but there weren’t even enough pillows for 12 people. The rooftop was our favorite area. It’s very nice up there and a fun place to hang out! There are some beach chairs and toys in the garage you are able to use. That would have been nice to know before arriving. Kitchen has everything you need to prepare meals. Beds aren’t super comfy. Upstairs A/C doesn’t work that well but there are fans. The walk to the beach is a little far but doable. The beach that you do walk to is kind of small and rocky in parts but it’s a beach with sand nontheless. Overall we had a great time!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2018
Thank you for staying with us. I am glad you had a good time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather O
1 review
“Great place!”
Reviewed 18 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Nice and clean. Bery comfortable. The only downfall was the loud trains honking. Otjer than that perfect! A bit of a walk to a usable beach.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2018
I am sorry the trains bothered you but it runs along the coast. And definitely the white sandy beaches require a short walk about 4 blocks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing