We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Save
  
Ways to Experience A Limo Excursion & Wine Tours
from US$930,96
More Info
from US$1 551,60
More Info
Reviews (354)
Filter reviews
354 results
Traveller rating
351
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
351
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews absolutely book wine tour awesome host helped us plan great driver unique experience great trip off the beaten path mia brian company champagne van tailor sonoma
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 354 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2021

What a great experience! Our limo driver, Mia, was amazing. So helpful, friendly and just a pleasure to deal with. She arrived on time, was an excellent driver and just made our whole experience better than just wine tasting. Thank you Mia, we hope to see you again soon!!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 703mollyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2021 via mobile

From start to end, Eddie’s service was extremely amazing. In other words, Eddie made the experience more enjoyable due to his great energy, convenience, and basic amenities that was provided throughout the tour. Eddie also prioritized in catering to everyone’s needs unconditionally, which made the tour feel like a happy, safe, and comfortable home. I definitely recommend this Eddie and this company’s dynamic tour services to any and everyone. Special shout-out to Eddie and the Trip Advisor!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 399tanishap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2021 via mobile

Eddie was very helpful. He was at the pick up location early. We were able to decorate the van in time for arriving guests. He has such a warm and peaceful personality. We arrived to our destination on time he helped us put our purchases safely in the car and in the drove way when we arrived back. The van was very very clean. I am referring him loud and proud.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Casstherealtor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2021 via mobile

Mia was incredible! She was a huge help with planning on the front end and took us to amazing private wineries we never would have found otherwise. I will definitely be referring her to anyone I know heading out to Napa.

Thank you Mia!!!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank patrickrS5603KP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2021 via mobile

Had a great experience! The whole process couldn’t have been more smooth! Having a driver made our days so much more relaxed wine tasting ! They also had a private chef make us incredible boxed lunches each day because our schedule didn’t allow for sit down lunches! I highly recommend!!!❤️

Thank 134christineg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews