We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveller rating
29
55
43
21
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
55
43
21
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flat screen nice stay water front nice view embarcadero seals dog
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2018

Nick and his family are the perfect Inn keepers very diligent in their work. Nick speaks 5 different languages so maybe he will speak yours too. Great rooms....frig...micro..iron and board...hair dryer...good beds...TCM Turner classic no commercials on the TV and several HBO channels and many others great sound.Parking for your car is very secure.Very good Carla's restaurant cross the street. Nick and wife have free coffee after 7:30 am in the lobby.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank harveymushman99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Our room was upgraded and large.Not sure if it was done professionally but had a nice vanity and some tile.
The location to the rock and waterfront was really close,2 or 3 blocks.
The outside of the motel could use an upgrade but if you need a comfortable bed and close proximity to the water front this motel will meet your needs.
Flat screen t.v. but on the smaller side.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Yosemitesteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

The inn is clean and comfortable. It is a convenient to walk to the Embarcadero, although there are not many street lights in the area. We were able to walk to the areas we needed to during our visit. The price of the room is a little high for the amenities.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Makattak59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2018 via mobile

Only stayed here one night going from SF to LA. Rooms are really simple and our door let in a lot of air :) Heater inside did the work. Good location to bars and restaurants in harbour area. For one night and two guys it worked okay. Free parking...

Stayed: February 2018
1  Thank Johan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

Great place. All ways friendly and rooms are clean. They know us by name and have our rooms ready when we get there. It's nice to have a great place to stay. Hotel is in walking distance to most shops

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Jaclynn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews