We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$148
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/30
Expedia.com
US$135
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/29
Official Hotel
US$148
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$135
PricelineUS$148
HurbUS$151
View all 20 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (786)
Filter reviews
789 results
Traveller rating
222
212
156
92
107
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
222
212
156
92
107
Show reviews that mention
All reviews state park bird sanctuary gas fireplace stayed nights minute drive great view second floor road trip shops and restaurants bay rookery cormorants sunset balcony estuary jacuzzi rock
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 789 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2021

unnecessary difficulty in the reservation process, but was fixed in the end and we enjoyed our stay. You need to make sure you communicate with guests if you change their reservation that was booked 6 months in advance

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank azfarmer2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2021

Inn at Morro Bay has a lovely location right next to Morro Bay State Park. Sadly the restaurant is still operating only partially, but we did have drinks and a simple meal on the outdoor balcony and it was very nice. We had a wonderful second floor room overlooking the bay. It was worth the splurge to get the full ocean view room for the great balcony.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2021

The hotel was awesome the heated pool was perfect. All the staff we talked towas friendly and helpful. Our room was great and the beds were so comfortable. We had dinner one night in the restaurant and everything was fresh and taste.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CHEFBPC1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2021 via mobile

For the price I would have expected to have a laundry bag, extra toilet paper and a sliding door that actually locked. The grounds were messy and could have been more maintained. The water was brown so “clearly” there is a plumbing issue. Location was amazing but overall was a little disappointing.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank susanv827
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 September 2021

The property is in a nice quiet area with lots of trees. Our room was small and the deck off or our room was small also. We like firm beds and ours felt like sleeping on a pillow - very soft. Our overall opinion of the whole property is that it needs someone with lots of money to invest and give the hotel a nice big hug. One plus is the golf course right across the street.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank V1875DYjeannem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews