We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mendocino, Mendocino County, California

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jacquie24...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Foul mold smell. Dirty cobweb covered windows. Broken appliances.”
Reviewed 15 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
8
people found this review helpful

Horrible. The place reeks of mold. We were forced to keep windows and doors open to air it out. We left a night early because the mold (unseen) made me sick. The garbage was full the night we got there. All the bulbs were burnt out on the deck (we had to replace them). The hot tub is a piece of junk, either way too hot or way too cold. The place is disgusting. The rental company is useless and told us they would "make it right" (our horrible stay), instead they offered us 10% off of a future rental. No thanks!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2014
It should be noted that we offered a 10% discount off a future rental, despite not being able to substantiate any of these claims. We had none of these problems reported either before or since.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing