We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveller rating
64
62
28
16
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
62
28
16
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmorro bayhole golf coursefree dvd librarycentral coasttwo room suitethree night staywet barlove this placeprime ribthe staff was friendly and helpfulrefrigerator and microwaveenjoy the viewsan luis obispocalifornia coastroad tripquilt retreatcal poly
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 183 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2018

We stayed with our softball team and their families. We ate dinner one night at the 19th hole and it was amazing. The staff was friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and just what we needed. The girls had room to run around and play and yet it was so quiet and peaceful. Would highly recommend and hope to stay here again next summer!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank HappyTraveler52018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seapinesgolfer, General Manager at Sea Pines Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Hi HappyTravler52018,

Thank you for the very nice review and remarks about your recent experience at Sea Pines.
We really liked having the girls softball team at the property as they competed locally. It seemed as though the parents also enjoyed meeting up at the Clubhouse Grill and the girls enjoyed the open space of the golf course in the evenings around your local competition. We hope your group will consider Sea Pines in the future.
Thanks again, and Happy Travels.....

Sea Pines Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

Top Spot in the Los Osos Area. Concerts on The Green are very enjoyable. Family friendly & pets also. They offer great internet deals, just not on the days I need to be there. Local wine offered in the room. Good Happy Hour. Very accommodating to large groups.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kenneth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seapinesgolfer, General Manager at Sea Pines Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Hi Kenneth M

Thanks for the great review of your Sea Pines experiences. We especially like to see that your a return customer. Hopefully next time we will have that special offer on our great new website that allows for us to promote special offers much easier than before.
Safe Travels and we look forward to your future stay.

Sea Pines Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018

Great place to stay very quiet. Room was very clean and well maintained . Very reasonably priced. Restaurant on site which was very good. Plenty of parking. The grounds were well kept up. We did not golf but the greens looked beautiful

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rhirsig2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018

Very nice and quiet little place to get away for a few days of golf. Great location to play several golf courses...no more than one hour away .
The rooms are not fancy but are comfortable and clean. The staff is very very friendly. They have a library of DVD's for you to borrow during your stay.

We had a lovely view of Morro Bay and the rock. We could also see the hills of Morro Bay golf course. not much close by to eat at..had planned to eat at their restaurant but there was a strange

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Phyllis A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

i recommend this hotel/motel if you want easy access, comfort and cleanliness. It was relatively quiet. there is a supply of videos, but we didn't have time to watch any of them. If nice weather there is a small open area to sit in chairs.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jjrobins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seapinesgolfer, General Manager at Sea Pines Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Hi jjrobins,
Thank you for the nice feedback and review of Sea Pines.
We especially like to hear that your stay was comfortable and clean.
Happy Travels.

Sea Pines Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews