We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5 488)
Filter reviews
5 488 results
Traveller rating
1 377
2 166
1 203
466
276
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 377
2 166
1 203
466
276
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungeshuttle servicean early flightrental carfree shuttlemanhattan beachbetween flightsan overnight staylarge hotelself parkingone night staycorner roomsanta monicalaxrunwaylobbytubs
Filter
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 5 488 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Poor reservation system, service. Good food in bar and a nice selection of food/drinks. Normal hotel pricing. Lots of noise from airport. Nice room except for the small bathroom. Small tub but good water pressure in shower.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Ken B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Myra H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Los Angeles Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay at the Hilton Los Angeles Airport. We certainly appreciate your favorable remarks concerning our comfortable guestrooms and your enjoyment of our Landings/Bar Lounge.

Needless to say, your remarks are the kind we like most to receive. It is our goal for our guests to feel that the Hilton Los Angeles Airport is their HOME AWAY FROM HOME. I will be sure to share your kind comments with our staff.

Thank you again for sharing your stay with us. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We value your patronage and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again the next time you are in the Los Angeles area.

Warm regards,
Myra Hayes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

We needed a day room during a long layover at LAX, and there was a room. That said the check in process was slow and rude, the available food looked inedible, the room was noisy and hot. There was loud banging which kept us awake and people shouting in the halls. Would try very hard to find a nicer spot the next time.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Myra H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Los Angeles Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay at the Hilton Los Angeles Airport. We are sorry to learn that your stay fell short of your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies.

The deficiencies you cited have been brought to the attention of the appropriate Department Heads for their review and immediate corrective action. We constantly strive to elevate the standards of our operation in every aspect, and we are truly eager to serve you and all our guests in a manner synonymous with Hilton standards. I thank you for taking the time to let me know of what you experienced, as this is the only manner in which we can correct these deficiencies.

It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We value your patronage. Should you decide to stay with us again, we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again the next time you are in the Los Angles area.

Kind regards,
Myra Hayes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

We like to stay here when we have an early flight out of LAX the next morning. The Hilton Honors check in upstairs is a time saver and the executive lounge is a great place to watch the planes! The lobby bar opens in the late afternoon, good to order a burger or prime rib dip and enjoy a cocktail or two. Staff is always friendly and the free shuttle to LAX is good.

Room Tip: Upgrade to executive floor. Corner rooms are nice too.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nwaipio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Myra H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Los Angeles Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay at the Hilton Los Angeles Airport. We certainly appreciate your favorable remarks concerning the convenient location of our Hotel to the Los Angeles Airport, the convenient FREE Shuttle Bus that takes our guests to and from the Los Angeles Airport, our friendly and helpful staff and service, and your enjoyment of our Executive Lounge and our Landings/Bar Lounge.

Needless to say, your remarks are the kind we like most to receive. It is our goal for our guests to feel that the Hilton Los Angeles Airport is their HOME AWAY FROM HOME. I will be sure to share your kind comments with our staff.

Thank you again for sharing your stay with us. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We value your patronage and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again the next time you are in the Los Angeles area.

Warm regards,
Myra Hayes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed here after long melb lax trip. Hotle bus pick up to hotel at LAX airport. All fine stay eoon was clean well presented and beda fine, was able to sleep and air cond quite.

Breakfast bar/ cafe down stairs was fine for coffee and light breakfast snack prior to heading off. Place was busy but well organized and plenty if staff

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank rob c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Myra H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Los Angeles Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay at the Hilton Los Angeles Airport. We certainly appreciate your favorable remarks concerning the convenient location of our Hotel to the Los Angeles Airport, the convenient FREE Shuttle Bus that takes our guests to and from the Los Angeles Airport, our comfortable guestrooms and beds, and your enjoyment of our Bistro Café located on our Lobby level.

Needless to say, your remarks are the kind we like most to receive. It is our goal for our guests to feel that the Hilton Los Angeles Airport is their HOME AWAY FROM HOME. I will be sure to share your kind comments with our staff.

Thank you again for sharing your stay with us. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We value your patronage and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again the next time you are in the Los Angeles area.

Warm regards,
Myra Hayes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Good hotel, with a free airport transfer and really nice rooms. Unfortunately, it took us a while to check in so be prepared to line up if you are not a Hilton Honors member. Starbucks facilities located on the ground floor of the hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Travelling_WNS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Myra H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Los Angeles Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay at the Hilton Los Angeles Airport. We certainly appreciate your favorable remarks concerning the convenient location of our Hotel to the Los Angeles Airport, the convenient FREE Shuttle Bus that takes our guests to and from the Los Angeles Airport, and your enjoyment of Starbucks that is easily accessible on our Lobby level.

The deficiency you cited has been given to the attention of our Director of Front Office Operations for his review and immediate corrective action. We constantly strive to elevate the standards of our operation in every aspect, and we are truly eager to serve you and all our guests in a manner synonymous with Hilton standards.

Thank you again for sharing your stay with us. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We value your patronage and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again the next time you are in the Los Angeles area.

Warm regards,
Myra Hayes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews