We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very pleased with our choice”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Bathroom with Jetted Tub!
Bathroom
Bathroom with Jetted Tub!
Private Patio & BBQ
Private Patio & BBQ
Private Patio & BBQ
Bikes, boogie boards and more!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Los Angeles, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
waltsturn
Annville, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very pleased with our choice”
Reviewed 16 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I recently returned from a week's stay at this apartment. We found the location to be very convenient and in a nice neighborhood. The unit was clean, well-maintained, and filled with amenities. We could "feel at home," which made this superior to a hotel stay. Kevin was very accommodating. The next time we visit LA we will surely rent here again.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
winkyL
london
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect bolthole”
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Had a wonderful stay in this apartment. Has everything you need, great location to beach and Abbot Kinney and Kevin on hand if you have any questions. Only regret we have is not being able to stay longer!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adriana A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing little get away”
Reviewed 14 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time here in March 2016. Everything was perfect and just a short walk to the beach and restaurants. Exactly what was describe we had. I will be returning for another great weekend.

Travelling group: Other
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
happyvaca...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“So nice and clean house!”
Reviewed 4 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is our first to have a vacation rental. This house is so clean and comfortable. this rental makes you feel like home. We all like it and would like to come back again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kchztoy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very modern, clean, & so comfortable.”
Reviewed 28 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
5
people found this review helpful

This is the first time we have reserved a home instead of a hotel. Kevin was so polite, on the ball with every question I had, & even took the time to call me if I had a concern. Thank you for being so professional & kind. We will definitely do this again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$150
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing