We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Apt in los angeles”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Living Room
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
KItchen
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Los Angeles, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Andres Z
1 review
“Apt in los angeles”
Reviewed 28 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Very nice apt and everything was ok fully recommended, the apat was exactly
Same as i booked, so nicee

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WesJoli
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Perfect stay, just what we expected. Great host”
Reviewed 27 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The apartment was great. Clean and just what we were looking for. Sunny let a binder with a bunch of local information that was very helpful. We had 2 mishaps where we locked ourselves out. While we figured out amongst ourselves, Sunny made himself available and responded even at 1a. It was also convenient to have a parking spot in the back of the house.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Traffic
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimmySch
Englewood, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Near Hollywood, Downtown and beaches and yet far away from all the craziness”
Reviewed 22 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The place is in a good area. Not too far from Hollywood or Downtown. Only a 20 minutes drive anywhere around the area. The place was very clean and just what we expected.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Proximity to everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Audra G
Warragul, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location and very friendly owner”
Reviewed 19 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was a great place to stay...on a road accessible to most major freeways in any given direction. Sunny was wonderful in providing communication and accommodating our requests. Lots of places to eat and stores are within walking distance or very short drive. Would certainly stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The location...felt right in the heart of the city!
Liked least: There were no complaints.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Skip432
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Not as advertised”
Reviewed 31 July 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had the upstairs unit. We were led to believe that it was close to Santa Monica and Venice Beach. It was in fact many miles away and generally requires a car. This was disappointing as we thought it would be walking distance.
The pictures online were not as given. The curtains were ill fitting and let much light in. Not venetians as shown. The main bedroom bed rolled into the middle, The couches were very grubby and needed cleaning, It was hot while there yet we could not turn off the pilot light on the wall heater to keep cooler. The aircon did not work.
This area was not even seen: "Recently added - A large backyard you can access to hangout or for just getting an outdoorsy, campground-like feel. Enjoy the LA weather and greenery by just walking out of your apartment" There was a carpark out back, but that was congested and all we saw.
In all we were very disappointed from the ads we saw to reality.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: Cleanliness, curtains and not per ad
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$105
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing