We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We would love to stay here again”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
44 reviews
Living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Los Angeles, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“We would love to stay here again”
Reviewed 3 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Everything was clean and bright and welcoming. If we were not the first people to stay here, you certainly could not tell it. Everything looked brand new. Duke showed us through making sure we knew where to find everything we needed. He was a wonderful host and even drove us up to the film festival the first day.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda S
Langhorne, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment and awesome location!”
Reviewed 23 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We rented this awesome 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo for a week and it was perfect for our family of four. Located on a beautiful palm lined street, this apartment was within walking distance of the metro (subway, buses, trains), which we took everywhere (we parked our car in the secure gated garage upon arrival and only used it to return to the airport to fly home). There are great restaurants nearby and a grocery store just a block away. It was also nice to have the kitchen so we could make meals if we decided to stay in and to keep snacks and drinks around. Dennis was so very nice and accommodating. I would highly recommend staying here and will do so again the next time we visit LA. Thank you Duke and Dennis for a wonderful vacation!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kalamunda, Australia
Reviewed 16 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Could have been better”
Reviewed 28 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The location was allright, though not on the best part of Sunset Boulevard, but with a walking distance to market, some shopping and restaurants. The flat is small 2 bedroom flat but there was not enough furniture , a small settee and a chair with 4 table chairs, 4 people cannot sit comfortably at the same time! Not enough kitchen utensils, 4 of each mugs, glasses, wine glasses, 4 dinner plates, breakfast plates which are chipped and not a set, also very few cutlery , and utensils. In the second room I had to pull a chair everynight ıinstead of a bedside table to put my water glass. When we mentioned these to the owner he just ignored and made jokes about it. On the facade of the building there was a scaffolding for a long time which we were not told. The garage was good , overall the flat could have been much comfortable and nicer with some improvement. Thank you Mr Duke Van for coming and changing the bulb! I hope next time we come everything will be better!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrisschi...
Waukesha, Wisconsin
1 review
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 13 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Great place to stay. Very convenient location. Clean, safe very comfortable. Apt is on a nice quite street and underground parking was very nice

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing