We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great place. Completely met our needs for our...”
other travellers have booked this property
Master bedroom, California King size bed, TV, master bathroom with jacuzzi and steamer
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master bedroom, California King size bed, TV, master bathroom with jacuzzi and steamer
Master bathroom: Jacuzzi, steam room, TV, marble, lots of mirrors, two vanity cabinets Guest bedroom 1 with a Queen size bed, computer, Wi-Fi, desk, bookshelf and sporting equipment.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Master bedroom, California King size bed, TV, master bathroom with jacuzzi and steamer
Master bathroom: Jacuzzi, steam room, TV, marble, lots of mirrors, two vanity cabinets
Guest bedroom 1 with a Queen size bed, computer, Wi-Fi, desk, bookshelf and sporting equipment.
Guest bedroom 2 with double size bed, desk, wardrobe, and a large window.
Guest bedroom 3 with a full size futon, desk and two beautiful large windows.
Living room, TV, bar, PlayStation 3, Netflix, balcony, printer, sofa, table for 6
Guest bathroom.
Renovated kitchen with granite, wooden cabinets, top-notch new appliances
Top notch washer and dryer with supplies.
Large heated pool
Newly-remodelled living room, TV, bar, PlayStation 3, Netflix, balcony, printer, sofa, table for 6
Master bedroom, cal king size bed, TV, adjacent master bathroom with jacuzzi, built-in steam room
Master bathroom: Jacuzzi, steam room, TV, marble, lots of mirrors, two vanity cabinets
Latest LG Washer/Dryer with HE detergents and supplies
Master bathroom: Jacuzzi, steam room, TV, marble, lots of mirrors, two vanity cabinets
Master bathroom: Jacuzzi, steam room, TV, marble, lots of mirrors, two vanity cabinets
Master bathroom: Jacuzzi, steam room, TV, marble, lots of mirrors, two vanity cabinets
Main entrance
Living room: premium leather couch, wall size photo of LA, SONY PlayStation 3, Netflix streaming
Newly-remodelled living room, TV, bar, PlayStation 3, Netflix, balcony, printer, sofa, table for 6
Newly-remodelled living room, TV, bar, PlayStation 3, Netflix, balcony, printer, sofa, table for 6
Balcony with a mini garden and a coffee table
Master bathroom: Jacuzzi, steam room, TV, marble, lots of mirrors, two vanity cabinets
Master bathroom: Jacuzzi, steam room, TV, marble, lots of mirrors, two vanity cabinets
Balcony with a mini garden and a coffee table
Recreation room for parties, billiard, and other gaming
Master bathroom: Jacuzzi, steam room, TV, marble, lots of mirrors, two vanity cabinets
Master bathroom: Jacuzzi, steam room, TV, marble, lots of mirrors, two vanity cabinets
Living room: premium leather couch, wall size photo of LA, SONY PlayStation 3, Netflix streaming
Sauna - one of the many building amenities
2nd full bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Los Angeles, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Fitnessfi...
Cheshire, Connecticut
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“A great place. Completely met our needs for our extended family.”
Reviewed 2 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Walk to local grocery store, plenty of space to spead out to individual spaces and a great common area for meals and socializing. Close to Santa Monica Blvd and Century City mall. Great owner, who was very accommodating.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The ability to have everyone together and yet have spaces to separate.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jan 2014
Dear Linda,

Thank you for the fantastic review and reflection on our accommodations.
Indeed, it was a greatly pleasure to welcome your family in the suite. Your business and comments are sincerely appreciated!

Have a great 2014!
Oleg.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McGolf10
Olathe, Kansas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This place has everything!”
Reviewed 16 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Owner placed items in suite to meet our every need. The suite was very clean and organized. We visited LA for a family wedding and to do some touristing. We loved the overstocked kitchen and many ommenities that this suite provided. The location is great because it is between downtown LA, Santa Monica, and Hollywood. I would stay here agian if I were to visit LA. The area is very safe to bring your family and friends. My favorite thing about the suite was staying in the master bedroom and bath. I have no complaints about our stay here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Master Bedroom and Bath
Liked least: This has nothing to do with the suite but LA traffic is horrible. :)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2013
Matt, thank you so very for great review and excellent feedback!!!!
We enjoyed having you as guests and you are always welcome back! :)
Regards,
Oleg.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sweden
Reviewed 11 October 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Mar 2017
Thank you for being wonderful guests and taking care of the suite! Best Wishes! Oleg.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London UK
Reviewed 15 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Mar 2017
Thank you for being wonderful guests and taking care of the suite! Best Wishes! Oleg.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Las Vegas
Reviewed 6 May 2012 for a stay in March 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Mar 2017
Thank you for being wonderful guests and taking care of the suite! Best Wishes! Oleg.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$189
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing