We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good for family and group”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
48 reviews
Spacious Living Room
Living room with adjoining powder room and  BBQ in patio
Formal Dining area
Fully equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances
Master bedroom with King sized bed and balcony
Master Bathroom
Second bedroom with queen sized bed
Third  bedroom  with  queen  sized  bed
Full Bath #1
Powder Room adjacent to the Living room
Charming Walkway
Front view - bamboo fence with wrought iron frame
Tree-lined street in front
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Los Angeles, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sairam a
1 review
“Good for family and group”
Reviewed 4 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed in Anjus beautiful house in Aug last week. We loved it to the core. We had Couple of issues with water flow in restrooms, but negligible. Hope this help to the people who look for home in future. I strongly recommend this location as it is close to downtown, universal, Hollywood. House is neat, secured and spacious.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2015
Hi Sairam -
So happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay -- We will definitely look into the water pressure issue you mentioned - Looking forward to having you over again
Warm regards
Anju
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2014 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Dec 2014
Hi Mayxi
We are so happy to hear back from you -- Thrilled to hear that it all worked out well for you and your family. Sincerely hope to have you back again on your next trip to LA - Hope you are all doing well and enjoying the holidays - Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a very Happy New year !!!
Warm regards
Anju and Tittoo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Boulder Creek, California
Reviewed 29 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, size, and cleanliness
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Glastonbury, Connecticut
Reviewed 18 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wendy A
Auckland
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great house in a not-so-good neighborhood”
Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We travelled in July 2014 with 2 adults, 3 x young teens & 1 x 5 yr old. The house itself was roomy, clean with all the amenities we needed. The bedrooms were all spacious while the main bedroom had it's own en-suite. The 2 x other bedrooms shared a bathroom.
The house was very clean, with comfortable beds and clean linen. Towels were supplied, and washing machine (with powder) and dryer were all in good working order. The kitchen had everything we needed to feed our whole family (also a nice little welcome basket of goodies). They kindly supplied us with a large blow up mattress which was appreciated.
The only thing was the neighbourhood - I don't think it was the best. We certainly would not have felt comfortable walking around in the evening. We were there during 4th July and the surrounding fireworks were very loud - as were the neighbours.
Other than the location it was a very good house for a family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious & clean
Liked least: location
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$250
/
Night
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing