We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
130
53
14
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
130
53
14
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coffee bean tea leaf mini apartment full size kitchen nice kitchen an early flight hour shuttle catching a flight rooms are huge breakfast room huge tv free breakfast shuttle that runs evening reception stayed one night late arrival guest laundry lax hotels
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 207 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed here one night before an early flight on a business trip. It was a perfect location for an early flight and the shuttle to the airport was very convenient. Hotel looks new and nicer than an average Homewood Suites. Room was great and spacious. No complaints, would recommend if you need a hotel by the airport.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Sunofthebeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Modern lobby with lots of space to hang out and lounge. Decent restaurant. Clean, comfy rooms. Decent free breakfast. And VERY nice, accommodating staff!! Nicer than any other Homewood Suites I have used. Felt like a luxury hotel combined with a Homewood Suites set up.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank illysez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

Very elegant hotel. Great service. Fast shuttle. I really appreciated the guest laundry facilities, since I was just returning from a 6-day hiking trip. Very close to the airport, but I never heard any airplane noise. Observation deck on the top floor, if you're inclined to watch takeoffs and landings. Huge room, very luxurious feel. I didn't need to use the kitchen facilities in the room, but if I had, I would have found everything I needed. The hotel also carries frozen meals for sale on the ground floor, so I could have bought one and popped it in the microwave. (If this makes the hotel sound tacky or like bargain-basement accommodations, nothing could be further from the truth. I felt quite suave as a guest.) Restaurant on the ground floor is well above average. I can't believe I got all this for a very reasonable price.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank enormaco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

Complimentary social hour 5-7 pm. Snack and a non-alcoholic drink. Complimentary breakfast. This is a 5-star hotel, a 5-star service and a 5-star restaurant. Breakfast bar is on the second floor. Overall a very good experience.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Garen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

We picked this place because it is literally walking distance from LAX airport. The rooms are huge and super clean. Bathroom is excellent and clean. Huge TV and free breakfast makes it worthwhile to stay here. The only disclaimer here is that because it is so close to airport sometimes it could be tricky going in and out of the hotel.

Overall very good

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Avik C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews