We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT HOLIDAY ACIVITIES”

Dell’Osso Family Farms
Ranked #2 of 3 things to do in Lathrop
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Reviewed 28 June 2018

We went to Dell'Osso before Christmas and the kids had a great time on the snow slides. Not geared for toddlers and it's expensive, but the 10 year old thought it was a blast. They also have various other activities at certain times of the year like a Halloween maze etc., but they are not open year round.

Date of experience: December 2017
1  Thank martha6262014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

1 - 5 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

Oh my goodness, it felt like I was in a winter wonderland. There was so much happiness and so many kids having a great time. It was like a huge happy family, brought back childhood memories and I loved it.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank truered212003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

Lots of good and bad things about Baconfest at Dell'Osso Farms. It was very expensive to get in at $25 per person and then food and drink extra on top. The main area and closest to parking was all the stalls with crafts, souvenirs etc then a five minute walk to the actual Baconfest. It was very poorly signed posted, so badly that they had staff directing people where to find the bacon. The food was tasty but a bigger range of bacon treats would have been nice. The maple bacon ice cream was exceptional and well priced but $4 for one small rasher of bourbon cured bacon was a bit much. Plenty of seating and a good beer selection. Was bored after 90 minutes though which made the entrance fee seem even worse.

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank calieire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

We have come to Dell'Osso way before it became this big. They have everything and it's great - plenty of parking. Corn maze, pumpkin blasters, loads of pumpkins at great prices... you can spend hours here. Convenient location off the freeway. Dell'Osso is the best in the area.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank suemichel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2017

I have been going to Dell'Osso Farms since they first opened with only corn mazes. As the years go by and they add more and more... the customer service gets a little above average. Now there is a fee to get into the park regardless of if you are partaking in any of the events. There may even be a fee to park your car now as well. I didn't go last year because I didn't want to pay $18 for myself to get in and another $18 a piece for my kids. Just too much.

Date of experience: May 2016
2  Thank funinthesun444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dell’Osso Family Farms also viewed

 

Been to Dell’Osso Family Farms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing