We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful break”
other travellers have booked this property
Evening at back patio with hot tub, fire ring & fence lighting
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Evening at back patio with hot tub, fire ring & fence lighting
Evening street view of stairway to entrance of cottage. Relax in the evening on back hot tub area with fire ring and fence lighting
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Evening at back patio with hot tub, fire ring & fence lighting
Evening street view of stairway to entrance of cottage.
Relax in the evening on back hot tub area with fire ring and fence lighting
View of cottage from street
Entrance door to cottage
New double pane windows installed!
View of front yard from front deck
Wrap around decking from back to front
Wrap around decking from front to back deck
Wood stove burning natural firewood (no manufactured wood accepted in stove)
Top patio deck
View of patio door from top deck
View of loft from living room
Hallway looking from Master Suite
Master Suite Cal King bed
Panoramic view of forest from Master Bed
Beautiful Cal King bed in master suite with brand new Sterns Foster pillow top mattress.
Exit door to hot tub at lower level from Master Suite
View of door to Master Suite from hot tub
View of forest from lower deck
View of hot tub w/cover half opened
View of hot tub in action!
Relax in the hot tub after a day of hiking!
Vanity area in full bathroom
Extension shower head to bath children comfortably
Newly tiled bathtub area
Small compact stacked washer & dryer
Queen Boat
Sporting Goods Store for those who want to venture out fishing!
Photo of Queen Boat
Ride the Queen Boat around the lake!
May rent kayaks if available
View of Lake Arrowhead lake
Loft upon coming up ladder steps.  View of 1/2 back at rear with window
1/2 bath of loft
View from 1/2 bath facing outward at loft
Entry level dining and living room
Living room
Entrance to kitchen from living room
kitchen area
Full bath down stairs next to Master Suite Bdrm
Master Suite - Cal King Bed.  Sterns & Foster Pillow top mattress
View of Master Bedroom from back door patio with hot tub
View of outdoor deck from Master Bdrm
View of outdoors if sitting in hot tub
Daytime view of back patio with covered hot tub
View of Cal King bed in Master Bdrm.  Pillow top mattress
Top Deck Patio at entry level.  Living room exit at glass sliding patio door
Top level patio deck from living room featuring brand new Kitchen Aid bbq grill
Top Deck Patio
New Queen sofa bed with new mattress
View of living room from deck sliding patio door
Front view of cottage
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lake Arrowhead, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lisa S
1 review
“Wonderful break”
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I had a fabulous mother day at the cabin. Everything is labeled so there are no surprises. Felt like home. Loved the jacuzzi and felt rested after enjoying the wonderful serene setting. Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley P
1 review
“Best experience ever!”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Renting this cabin was the best decision ever! The owner really thought of everything. The kitchen was fully stocked with every utensil possible. We went to the Stater Brothers (which is in the Lake Arrowhead Village) and bought groceries for the week and was able to cook fabulous meals. We then enjoyed our homemade meals on the amazing patio. The jacuzzi was fantastic and the fire pit next to it was a great addition! The bedroom was huge and had an amazing view to wake up to in the morning. We will most definitely be back to this cozy cottage.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2017
Thank you for appreciating our efforts to provide our guest with the best Lake Arrowhead rental experience! We make every effort to provide guests with everything but groceries. A mini home away from home. We look forward to your return visits!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellen O
1 review
“Very cozy”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Everything was great! Everything you need is supplied so it made it very easy. We would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2017
Thank you for appreciating our efforts to ensure our guests receive the best possible experience in our Lake Arrowhead cottage rental. We look forward to your return visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie F
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Guest”
Reviewed 10 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We had the best time! Perfect cozy cottage. Enjoyed everything! The jacuzzi., Kayaks, wildlife & peacefulness. All amenities were excellent & clean. I am very impressed. We loved the details! The Owners the best we have ever encountered. Thank you and we will return. Jackie

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra G
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“Amazing New Year Getaway”
Reviewed 7 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Within walking distance of the Village, this cozy cottage could not have been more comfortable. Owners genuine concern for an enjoyable stay was there from arrival until departure. Perfectly furnished with a charm all its own. Highly recommend to others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2016
Thank you, our guests are valuable to us. We want to make sure that their stay is unforgettable!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing