We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$224
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/08
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$225
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/09
Hurb
US$210
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/09
Hotels.comUS$225
Hyatt.comUS$224
ZenHotels.comUS$273
View all 20 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
96
27
19
16
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
96
27
19
16
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel rooms were very clean per night san diego recommend this hotel room service flemings aventino guests pits valet cleanliness fireplace amenities lobby
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 171 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2021

The shower was dirty, the pool had toilet paper in it, the jacuzzi was cloudy yellow smelled and was cold, they had no wheelchair for my wife after her surgery, we were bitten by bugs during the night, I was told no room service including towels at check in. Horrible absolutely horrible

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank whubbardfirefox82
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 July 2021

This Hyatt hotel is a hidden gem. It is right off Interstate 5. No beach view but close to the beach without the traffic.
The hotel staff is excellent. The hotel is clean and beautiful. Great stay and good value.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank celia251
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 July 2021

Just rolling out and welcoming guests make for an interesting stay. Room was as expected, clean and tidy. Fewer toiletries than usual, but nice bathroom. Two night stay and they did not come to clean, make beds or bring coffee cups, etc., but we were told when we arrived they would not be doing that ` maybe ecological reasons or Covid reasons? Check in and out was quick and efficient.

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Susan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2021

Slightly more money but such a high value. I am very picky and they satisfied me. Seriously, I can be considered a pain when it comes not being treated well. From the bell service to the check in and out, one of my best experiences in my 35 years of business and personal travel. Only one hotel ever matched this and it was the most expensive hotel in Israel.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank steve27jeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2021

Place is run with an eye towards profit i was told on a two night stay (three days ) rooms are not cleaned , towels not replaced no new sundries. Everything in room is of cheap quality toilet was loosely attached to wall and cheap. Everything plastic. Faux tiles and plastic shower basin. Plastic shower nozzle was not secure. Bedding was motel six quality. Parking is additional 40 dollars per night. Break fast additional 25 dollars.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Hapicampur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews