We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Veggie Food!”
Review of The Veggie Grill

The Veggie Grill
Ranked #59 of 754 Restaurants in Irvine
Price range: US$3 - US$13
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

Stopped for lunch at Veggie Grill while at the Spectrum. Very nice staff, great menu, comfortable ambience. Their house-made cucumber mint lemonade is to die for! Prices a little high, but quality is A*

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Elizabeth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 30 August 2018

Veggie Grill is always great. Haven't been to one yet that wasn't good. The one at the Irvine Spectrum was excellent.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank mondayalan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

My nephew took me to one of his favorite lunch places-The Veggie Grill. He recommended the Buffalo Chicken Salad and it was delicious. It tasted like real chicken and was a great surprise. We will return the next time we go to the mall.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Spisak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018

it is really nice to have a vegitarion place like this so close to the hotel. really nice food. really nice place.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank magikalmuzik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

I don’t eat meat so absolutely love Veggie Grill. I can eat everything on the menu and struggle on what to order because everything is delicious. It’s healthy, tasty, and so different that other veggie type restaurants. I can’t wait to go back!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Kathleen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Veggie Grill also viewed

Irvine, Orange County
 
Irvine, Orange County
Irvine, Orange County
 
Irvine, Orange County
Irvine, Orange County
 

Been to The Veggie Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing