We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Same as pictured”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Inglewood, California

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
poppalenn...
Florida
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Same as pictured”
Reviewed 18 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is exactly as advertised with the exception of the neighbourhood. It's certainly not upscale. However it was safe.. After you get over the neighbourhood thing you realise the location is actually very good. Whether you are going to Hollywood , Burbank, Santa Monica ,Venice, culver city, we were always there in less than an hour even during rush hour.. Over all good experience.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
petwaf
Arboga, Sweden
1 review
“Good stay in LA”
Reviewed 13 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The apartment was well furnished and clean. The neighborhood wasn't that great. But it was easy to rent and the price was fair.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robbie210...
Reno, Nevada
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Comfort and Value”
Reviewed 28 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We spent a week at the Bronze Reserve and had one of the best Christmas' of our life. The fully stocked kitchen gave us everything we needed and was large enough to make our Xmas Feast for 10. The entire apartment is clean, comfortable with 2 fully renovated bathrooms. A large patio mades the living room seem even larger and more comfortable that it already is with two nice sofas. There are 3 televisions and two nice bedrooms with tons of closet and storage space. The neighbors were great and the area is centrally located, close to the airport and an easy access to the 405 Fwy. We will stay here every time we need a larger space in LA. And the price was an excellent value.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spaciousness and convenience
Liked least: Parking was difficult for guests
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Young singles
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jan 2017
Hello

We truly apologize for your poor experience. In the past we experienced some telecommunication issues with a 3rd party service, that have since been resolved.

The pool is available to all guests. I'm uncertain why you had difficulty gaining access.

We have never had a pest problem in this unit, as we pest control routinely. However, we are more closely monitoring the unit to ensure there are no future issues.

We have also retrained housekeeping staff to ensure that all bathroom fixtures and amenities as well as the patio are cleaned thoroughly and not overlooked.

Though we could not detect a smell, we now have housekeeping spray a deodorizer in all rooms.

I believe we did promptly follow up regarding all your concerns. I do apologize if our responses were not to your satisfaction. We have however taken all feedback into consideration and have done our best to ensure the unit exceeds expectation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travellers are raving about these Inglewood hotels

Dimitri D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely and Luxurious Vacation Rental”
Reviewed 16 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The Bronze Reserve is an amazing vacation rental to stay with friends or family. My parents and siblings were just stunned by how amazing everything looked and how nicely the apartment was kept before our arrival. Guest services was always giving us exceptional service, and always answered my questions whenever I had any them. They were very courteous. All the kitchen appliances were stainless steel. The floors were wooden, and the bathrooms were amazing looked amazing. One aspect I loved about the bathrooms was that it let natural light in through the ceiling. There was two bedrooms with a queen size bed in each room. Each bedroom also had a 32 inch tv. In the living room there was two sofas and a nice big screen tv. You can walk out on the patio and have a meal with your love ones. My family and I really have no complaints about this property. If you're looking for a luxurious vacation rental that isn't too far from LAX and driving distance to the beaches and downtown LA, this is the vacation rental for you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I enjoyed lighting in the apartment as well as being able to have high quality amenities
Liked least: I have no complaints about this vacation rental. It was exactly as I was told it would be.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$159
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing