We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fun, Relaxing, Beautiful”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Indio, Greater Palm Springs, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Barbara B
2 reviews
“Fun, Relaxing, Beautiful”
Reviewed 16 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We had a WONDERFUL time. The whole experience from the booking to the checkout were great. OK, sad to leave at checkout. The facility was amazingly beautiful, well cared for and CLEAN. The staff were friendly and when we needed something, they were quick to respond. We can't remember another resort that we enjoyed so much. We really had no need to leave the property. Wished we had booked for a longer stay - next time!

A special thank you to Annette Johnson. Wonderful, wonderful person to work with.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2018
Thank you! Hope to have you stay again...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jolene V
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent stay in a beautiful condo!”
Reviewed 6 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Excellent stay in a beautiful condo in Indio! We loved the pool & lazy river! Annette was very pleasant & easy to work with!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2018
I love the lazy river too!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom J
1 review
“Great amenities”
Reviewed 31 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The weather the month of March is almost always good. The rooms were clean and spacious and the pool and lazy river were great. The grounds have always been well kept. My favorite place to vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2018
My favorite resort! Thanks for staying.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PumpkinP6...
Newhall, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We only needed a place to stay for one night. When we arrived we definitely wished we could have stayed longer. Our room was nicely decorated and slept all 6 of us perfectly. The beds were super comfortable and the balcony with our own grill was a plus. We will be back for sure!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2017
I'm so glad the last minute booking was exactly what you needed. Untill next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing