We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveller rating
69
56
35
14
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
69
56
35
14
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews raisin bread two stories king room road trip check in was easy would stay here again good size coffee maker bed was comfortable nice property mini fridge hot tub freeway sofa hairdryer carpet stagecoach
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 185 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2018

Someone named Joe was in the breakfast room harassing me, kept asking me questions about where i was from and where I was going, and how I got there. I thought he was getting aggressive, so I told the staff, and they seemed to know him. I didn't appreciate it.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank flashpunkca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Was close to Joshua Tree/Salton Sea/Aerial Tram. Near food/gas station/Wal Mart. Room itself was average but fine and clean with no problems plus a fridge/microwave. Free breakfast minimal but appreciated. Allowed pets, great. Grounds/property maintained decently. Customer service was accomodating.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank saramarinara2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018

I was pleasantly surprised, but everything about this property was above my expectations. Really great staff and clean/comfortable accommodations. Special shout-out to Jerry at the front-desk. What a pleasure. We will be sure to stay there again...

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank smagrino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

This was a great hotel. The staff was friendly and really made us feel welcome. We were just staying here between cities, so we weren't expecting it to be as nice as it was. The room was spacious, and definitely exceeded our expectations.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anneloretrujillo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

The room was nice, but the cost was a little much. the breakfast was less then a continental breakfast by any standard. the employees were very friendly and helpful in the situation we were in. I would stay there again even with the negative things. Hopefully they will improve.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Patricia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews