We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$74
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Date Tree Hotel(Indio)(Great Value!)
US$112
US$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
City Center Motel(Indio)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$79
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deluxe Inn(Indio)
Book now, pay at stay
US$51
Hotels.com
View Deal
Shadow Hills RV Resort(Indio)(Great Value!)
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveller rating
65
52
34
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
65
52
34
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsraisin breadking roomtwo storiesroad tripbreakfast roomcheck in was easythin wallscoffee makerhot tubwould stay here againgood sizemini fridgerooms are largepalm springsjoshua treecomfortable bedfront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 175 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2017

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bhavna M, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Indio, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 January 2017

Knew the hotel was recently renovated, it was nicely done, and near where I like to play golf. That's where I will stay again when I return!

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank paulfV8097MO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bhavna M, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Indio, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2017

Dear Paul,

Thank you fore your recent review regarding your stay here at the Days Inn. We are glad that you found the hotel comfortable and spacious, and that you noticed the renovations that we recently had last summer. We hope to welcome you back to the property in the future!

Best Regards,
Corinne Banning
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2017

From check-in to check-out the stay was terrible. Many dog show people and dogs at the property. One dog shocked by an electrical pole outside. No trash containers - poop bags pulled up by outside doors. They told to just use the trash can in the hallway. Drug deals happening in the parking cross from the property. Remote to TV didn't work. Cardboard on the ceiling on the first floor. The list goes on. Please don't stay here.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Thank dogshow2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bhavna M, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Indio, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2017

Dear dogshow2017,

Thank you for your recent review regarding your stay here at the Days Inn. We value any and all feedback that we receive, as it helps us better as a hotel and as a staff. We apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. We have an electrician coming out to look at the pole near the dumpsters, as the Management Team was only made aware of this this morning. We are also looking into buying trash cans for outside, as well as smoking receptacles, so that there is less smelly garbage inside the hotel hallway trash cans. If we had known about the issue with your TV remote, we would have gladly replaced the item, or shown you how to use the TV, as we often encounter many issues of user error with the televisions. We also apologize for any scene you witnessed off property, but unfortunately, we cannot control what happens off site. We have no authority or jurisdiction on what happens outside of hotel grounds, and encourage you to let us know next time so that we may contact our local law enforcement. We wish you the best of luck in all your future endeavors.

Best Regards,
Corinne Banning
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017

A dated motel, but somewhat updated. I was told the carpets and pillows would be replaced this summer. The breakfast is sub-par. There was not protein (unless you count yogurt) but I like oatmeal, so it was ok. Not great for quiet (train nearby) and the walls are thin.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bhavna M, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Indio, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2017

Dear David,

Thank you for your review regarding your stay here at the Days Inn. We did recently renovate the hotel - the only things that have not been updated this past summer were the carpeting in some of the rooms and the pillows - but everything else was modified and renovated over the summer. We do only offer a continental breakfast, but are in negotiations to get a waffle maker and more choices for the breakfast, such as bagels and pastries. We appreciate the time that you took in writing your review as it helps us better as a hotel and as a property. We are also glad to hear that you found our staff friendly and helpful. We hope to welcome you back to the property in the future!

Best regards,
Corinne Banning
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bhavna M, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Indio, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews