We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“BEST STAY”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Indio, Greater Palm Springs, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michelle...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“BEST STAY”
Reviewed 7 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Me and a few friends stayed here for Coachella and everything was perfect. Annette is really responsive with anything questions. The place was clean and stocked with everything we could have needed. And the pool and lazy river was perfect! Definitely will stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2018
Thank you!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanessa S
2 reviews
“Desert resort was perfect”
Reviewed 1 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

My friends and I rented this timeshare for Coachella and couldn’t have been more pleased. The resort is clean, organized, and despite the festival craziness, the whole process for checking in/out couldn’t have gone smoother.

A big thank you to Annette Johnson for her help and prompt communication any time we needed anything. The room looked even better than the photos and was perfect for our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2018
Thank you for the review - it was a pleasure to have you stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bianca M
1 review
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 29 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Condo was clean. Perfect for a family of 5 for Coachella festival. Bar b qued burgers and veggie burgers by the pool and enjoyed the sound of the river out front. Would book again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2018
Thank you for staying in the two-bedroom unit. Yes, it's perfect for up to 6 people. The Murphy Bed is so much better than sofa beds most resorts have. I would love to book you here again. Thank you for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara B
2 reviews
“Loved it”
Reviewed 16 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We had a wonderful time. We enjoyed everything from the room to the pools, coffee shop, walking area, landscaping and the beautiful clean grounds. We hope to go back. Thank you for everything. Special thanks to Annette Johnson.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2018
I loved having you! Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing