We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Villa Eileen

Villa Eileen, Riverfront in Guerneville, Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Eileen, Riverfront in Guerneville, Beach
Villa Eileen Sonoma County Russian River Home Villa Eileen Vacation Rental Sleeps 8
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Villa Eileen, Riverfront in Guerneville, Beach
Villa Eileen Sonoma County Russian River Home
Villa Eileen Vacation Rental Sleeps 8
Villa Eileen, Two Canoes Available During the Summer
Villa Eileen Patio for BBQ, Stairs to Beach
Villa Eileen Canoe, Kayak, Swim, & Fish in the River
Villa Eileen, Large Living Room with a Bar and Sleeper Sofa
Villa Eileen, Wall of Windows, Russian River Vacation Rental
Villa Eileen Family Friendly & Dog Friendly Vacation Home
Villa Eileen Dog Freindly Vacation Rental, Guerneville
Villa Eileen Russian River Valley Getaway
Villa Eileen, Home On the Russian River, CA
Villa Eileen Vacation Home in Sonoma County, CA
Villa Eileen Russian River Vacation Homes, Sonoma County
Villa Eileen Dog Friendly Russian River Home
Villa Eileen Vacation Home off Drake Rd Guerneville, CA
Villa Eileen Riverfront Vacation Home in Guerneville
Villa Eileen, Canoers enjoying the lazy Summer River
Villa Eileen, Great Place for Kids! Sandy Beach
Villa Eileen Wine Country Riverfront Getaway
Villa Eileen Home with Stairs to River Beach
Villa Eileen, Beautiful Semi-Private Beach, Sandy River Beac
Villa Eileen View of the River Beach from Deck
Villa Eileen Dog Friendly Russian River Vacation Home
Villa Eileen, Another Amazing View, Riverfront Guerneville
Villa Eileen, Russian River Beachfront Home
Villa Eileen, Riverfront in Guerneville, Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Guerneville, Sonoma County, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jeffcowan...
Santa Monica, California
2 reviews
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 2 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The house exceeded our expectations. Very accommodating with great views. Would definitely love to go back.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2016
So glad to hear it!!!
Villa Eileen is so much more than a riverfront home. It's right ON the beach. And it's been in the family since it was built several generations ago. With a history of summer-time escapes and relaxing, you can't go wrong!

I hope we'll see you again!
Megan Perkins
Russian River Vacation Homes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whittier
Reviewed 12 December 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oakland
Reviewed 24 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 10 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jun 2013
Hi!
We look forward to seeing you again too! We think Villa Eileen is an ideal house for the whole family - or a group of friends! And it's a great spot on the river.

:)
Megan Perkins
Russian River Vacation Homes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
California
Reviewed 6 June 2013 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jun 2013
Hi There!
Thanks for the review! The outdoors are our favorite part of the property - you can BBQ, lounge, or head to the beach! To answer your curiosity - downstairs is mostly storage and the area closest to the river below the house is just open, unfinished space - support for the house.

Glad you enjoyed it!
:)
Megan Perkins
Russian River Vacation Homes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$348
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing