We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous rental - beautiful location and fully...”
other travellers have booked this property
Front House View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front House View
House front deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Front House View
House front deck
Front house/garage view
Dining Rm-Pub Table Seats 8
Front house view-quiet corner lot
Renovation 2015-New Paint/Wood Stove/Slider to Deck
Open Living Space (Newly renovated paint, carpets, finishes-2015).
Living Room
Renovation 2015-New Wood Stove/Carpet/Slider-Living Room
New Wood Stove - 2015!
Kitchen - & Eat up Bar.
Gas cook top
Eat up kitchen
Master Bedroom - King Bed.  New paint, carpets & linens - 2015.
Master bed view to master bath
Master Bath-Tub/dressing area
Master Bath - New Floors 2015.
Queen 2nd Bdrm
Bdrm 3-Double + 2 twins. (1 double on bottom bunk; twin on top).  Extra twin for 4th person.
Bath #2
Dog friendly deck
Back deck view
Back Deck
Cute Deck & grills
New deck - 2014!!
Back View house/deck
Back vacant lot-looking at house/deck
Back Lot (1 full acre surrounds house)
Front house in winter
Winter view-house front
Deck in winter
Snowmobiling-Gold Lake Rd
Winter Mill Pond 2016
Sledding in Johnsville
Gold Lake
Unnamed Falls - Johnsville
Johnsville Falls-Nearby Hiking
Quiet Pond in August 2016
Solitary at the Pond Aug 2016
Falls Hike-Johnsville
Evenings at the Pond - August 2016 - WE LOVE THE QUIET!
Hawley Falls - 2016 - Lakes Basin Rec Area
Dogs love the Mill Pond! (6:30 pm May 10, 2015)
Mill Pond in the fall
Praying with the dog at Gray Eagle Lodge Falls August 2016
Plumas Pines Golf View - yeah Longboards!
Lily Lake - ahhhh!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Graeagle, Plumas County, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
shadrickc...
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fabulous rental - beautiful location and fully equipped!”
Reviewed 10 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I cannot wait to rent this home again; it was fully equipped, very comfortable and clean. Close to several lakes; ideal for walks, hikes, swimming - you name it! It is suitable for children and/or adults only. The ideal getaway location and property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location - corner lot. Loved the outdoor patio
Liked least: Not applicable!
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for the review.
We look forward to having you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sacramento, California
Reviewed 19 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house and the location.
Liked least: Sliding glass door to patio difficult to open, did not slide well.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Aug 2014
It was a pleasure having you enjoy our happy spot, and we look forward to your return!
Thank you,
Kelly Kilby
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
raiders94...
Fairfield, California
2 reviews
“The locals are very friendly and accommodating .”
Reviewed 23 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

I made a last minute arrangement in finding a place in Graeagle because availability is limited during this time. I'm satisfy with our lodging and I'll rent from them again if needed . The place is spacious, quiet and relaxing. Need better reception and more channels on the TV. LOL Thanks again to Kelly K. and the manager Wendy

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2014
So glad the timing worked out for our Graeagle home. We are pleased you stayed, and we have taken care of the cable. Thanks for letting us know. We look forward to having you stay again,
Kelly
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Rosa, California
Reviewed 2 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Jul 2014
Thank you for your review, and we look forward to your return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 12 October 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Oct 2013
Thanks for your review - we look forward to having you this winter!
The Kilbys
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing