We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$335
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Pacifica Suites Santa Barbara(Goleta)(Great Value!)
US$324
US$304
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus South Coast Inn(Goleta)(Great Value!)
US$295
US$243
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$372
Kimpton
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Santa Barbara Goleta(Goleta)(Great Value!)
US$279
US$270
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$491
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$161
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
35
24
6
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
24
6
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop bareasy access to freewaynewer hotelrooms are spaciousfitness centervery nice hotelhotel roomperfect locationwould definitely stay here againstayed herefree parkingucsbgalenahollisteramenitiesconvenienceproximity
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We chose this hotel because we wanted something close to the UCSB campus. Great location, easy on and off the freeway with lots of food and shopping nearby. Very clean and nice hotel, everyone was super friendly and helpful. My only real complaint was the beds were too soft but even with that we will be staying here when we return in August.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Shannon E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great hotel and amenities, rooms were very clean and confortable. We especially loved the restaurant on the roof top and the live band was great! Great food and drinks. Staff was super friendly and fast Very fun atmosphere. However, the food in the lobby cafe was not good at all we are their breakfast and my omelet was very tasteless. No flavor. Coffee was ok....pretty weak. But we still enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Mac92270
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great place for to stay for UCSB graduation weekend. Need to book early and has a 21 day cancellation policy (which is hard when trying to pin down family members). No free breakfast. The rooftop bar was great.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank ljgg123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is in an excellent location if you are in Goleta for business or visiting UCSB. The staff works hard at making sure your stay is better than you expected. They have modern, comfortable rooms, a fun rooftop bar, a small pool, a medium-sized breakfast area with good food, and lots of free parking. The room rates vary significantly in synch with local events.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank mailcycle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff was very friendly, from someone getting onto an elevator to the wait staff at breakfast! Clean and nice space. Fitness center was very clean and I actually watched someone walk around checking the pool area and picking up small leaves to make sure it was nothing short of immaculate. Overall I really enjoyed my stay and felt welcomed.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank batchen0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews