We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4 165)
Filter reviews
4 170 results
Traveller rating
2 421
920
469
181
179
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2 421
920
469
181
179
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water park all ages dunkin donuts wave pool indoor waterpark mini golf great family fun life guards dance party magic quest loose moose magiquest game kids activities bowling alley whole family fun place pizza place
Filter
Updating list...
462 - 467 of 4 170 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Make sure when you request for an item, ii.e.crib, during reservation, to double check w/ staff that it was supplied in the room before going into the room. Also, it would be nice that when checking in to your room that any staff, even the main check-in staff, will assist you rather than having wasted 15-20mins in line only to be told you're in the wrong line and have to wait again at the mobile check-in. Lastly, when placing extras to your order double check that all your extras are on the tray rather than having teetering w/ a full tray and your kids to far away tables that's not even close to the food counter. It's terrible that there's only about 6 tables right in front of Bucket's and the rest of the tables are about 500 feet further when you're rustling w/ young kids & a full tray.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank abigailhizon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Our family stays a could times a year. It is great family fun in a safe environment. Keep an eye out on prices because they change all the time. It can get crowed during the summer and holidays so try staying on off peek times. Have fun and relax!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank twinkler323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

She had a great time very clean and safe lots of things to do places to eat...tiring but fun. May seem pricey but with entrance to the waterpark included makes it well worth it...only issue I had my room wasn't ready st 4 like promised any I checked in a 1 other people checked in after me and they got there room before me

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank queennae84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

This is a really fun place if you have little ones under 12 or so. Older kids might be bored. The bowling alley is super tiny and you roll a softball size bowling ball maybe half the length of a regular bowling lane. We save cash by having McDonalds from across the street (5-10 min walk, or they deliver via uber eats) and lunch/dinner down the street, about 10 -15 minute walk, or order anything via grubhub and have them meet you outside or in the lobby.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank MrsDaleJr8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Great place. Still new, clean and quick lines. Can't beat that. And that is all I have to say but now this little box is making me add more characters because if you do not have 200 characters than it will not let you close it out.. and I just hit 200. Bye!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank lanceperry619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews