We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Standard Holiday Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Fullerton
Reviewed 16 May 2017

Stayed here couple of days. Unfortunately did not use any of the facilities. Check in was smooth and pleasant staff. Room was spacious and well laid out. No complains. Check out was good. Would rate the hotel as a standard Holiday Inn.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank convie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dennis2525, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2017

Thank you for staying with us at the "Newly Renovated" Holiday Inn & Suites in Fullerton/Anaheim. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is our goal to see to it that we "exceed our guests expectations" during their stay, and it appears that we accomplished our goal during your stay. We look forward to a return visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (167)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 167 reviews

Reviewed 31 March 2017 via mobile

The staff is helpful and friendly. They are good about upgrading me when I come into town. The 1 bedroom suites are nice and spacious. When you spend a lot of time on the road it's nice to have a place where you can relax and have good food options near by.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank Justin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dennis2525, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2017

Thank you for staying with us at the "Newly Renovated" Holiday Inn & Suites in Fullerton/Anaheim. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is our goal to see to it that we "exceed our guests expectations" during their stay, and it appears that we accomplished our goal during your stay. We look forward to a return visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2017

We needed a quick reservation near a job we came to do. Company had made reservation here before so called for possibility. They were extremely nice on the phone. Check-in was easy too. Room was cool & clean. Jacuzzi tub in King room. Bed was comfortable and there was a nice flatscreen tv. Bar was pretty good. We had free coffee in lobby in the morning but had to drive so didn't use their restaurant for breakfast.
Would stay again.
When you flushed toilet the tank lid sounded like it was going to break. Possibly placement in bathroom. The toiletries provided free were cheap bottles hard to dispense product. Also would prefer continental breakfast included. Just our preference but reasons we marked it four stars instead of five.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RedCa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dennis2525, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2017

Thank you for staying with us at the "Newly Renovated" Holiday Inn & Suites in Fullerton/Anaheim. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is our goal to see to it that we "exceed our guests expectations" during their stay, and it appears that we accomplished our goal during your stay. We look forward to a return visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2017

This is our second time at this location- it was Christmas eve- and once again the staff here exceeded our expectations. Jasmine at the front desk understands customer service. Milo, who worked the full service bar, truly deserves special recognition!

We stayed in a Jacuzzi room (well worth it!) which was very spacious, very clean and with new fixtures and furniture. A comfortable bed with a modern mattress, large TV with plenty of channels, WiFi, microwave, fridge, hair dryer. Did I say clean and modern? Everything you come to expect in a room these days.

. ...and free coffee in the lobby area which has the on site restaurant and bar. When we are in Titan Country, this is our stay of choice! For just under $150 a night.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Donald988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dennis2525, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2017

Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Fullerton/Anaheim. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that our staff went out of their way to ensure that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again and providing our award winning services to you. Have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2016 via mobile

milo at the bar is great ...he was really attentive and great to talk to. as is the front desk host leigh. customer service at its best. parking is free and the hotel is really really central to everything.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
Thank Leigh E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dennis2525, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2016

Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Fullerton/Anaheim. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that our staff went out of their way to ensure that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again and providing our award winning services to you. Have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fullerton
0.3 km away
Fullerton Marriott at California State University
3.4 km away
The Hotel Fullerton
The Hotel Fullerton
#1 of 11 in Fullerton
494 reviews
4.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express Fullerton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 km away
Days Inn & Suites Fullerton
5.0 km away
Howard Johnson Fullerton Anaheim Hotel and Conference Center
4.5 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Brea - North Orange County
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton

Address: 2932 Nutwood Ave, Fullerton, CA 92831-3204
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Fullerton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Fullerton
Price Range: R1 834 - R2 927 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in California's Orange County, the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton - Anaheim is the newest hotel in the area. Conveniently located within 20 minutes of John Wayne Airport (SNA), the hotel is close to all of Anaheim's biggest attractions. Business travelers will find several major corporations just a few minutes away: Raytheon, Beckman Coulter, American Suzuki and Kimberly Clark are all just a short drive from us. Major venues including the Honda Center and the Anaheim Convention Center are both within five miles of our hotel in Anaheim. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, IHG and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Anaheim - Fullerton
Holiday Inn Fullerton
Holiday Inn Hotel Anaheim

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing