We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveller rating
82
55
19
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
55
19
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews in room jacuzzi gas station both visits business traveler bed was very comfortable cal state rooms are large business center freeway disneyland anaheim internet desk college convention
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 174 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2017 via mobile

The staff is helpful and friendly. They are good about upgrading me when I come into town. The 1 bedroom suites are nice and spacious. When you spend a lot of time on the road it's nice to have a place where you can relax and have good food options near by.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank Justin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dennis2525, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2017

Thank you for staying with us at the "Newly Renovated" Holiday Inn & Suites in Fullerton/Anaheim. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is our goal to see to it that we "exceed our guests expectations" during their stay, and it appears that we accomplished our goal during your stay. We look forward to a return visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2017

We needed a quick reservation near a job we came to do. Company had made reservation here before so called for possibility. They were extremely nice on the phone. Check-in was easy too. Room was cool & clean. Jacuzzi tub in King room. Bed was comfortable and there was a nice flatscreen tv. Bar was pretty good. We had free coffee in lobby in the morning but had to drive so didn't use their restaurant for breakfast.
Would stay again.
When you flushed toilet the tank lid sounded like it was going to break. Possibly placement in bathroom. The toiletries provided free were cheap bottles hard to dispense product. Also would prefer continental breakfast included. Just our preference but reasons we marked it four stars instead of five.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RedCa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dennis2525, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2017

Thank you for staying with us at the "Newly Renovated" Holiday Inn & Suites in Fullerton/Anaheim. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is our goal to see to it that we "exceed our guests expectations" during their stay, and it appears that we accomplished our goal during your stay. We look forward to a return visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2017

This is our second time at this location- it was Christmas eve- and once again the staff here exceeded our expectations. Jasmine at the front desk understands customer service. Milo, who worked the full service bar, truly deserves special recognition!

We stayed in a Jacuzzi room (well worth it!) which was very spacious, very clean and with new fixtures and furniture. A comfortable bed with a modern mattress, large TV with plenty of channels, WiFi, microwave, fridge, hair dryer. Did I say clean and modern? Everything you come to expect in a room these days.

. ...and free coffee in the lobby area which has the on site restaurant and bar. When we are in Titan Country, this is our stay of choice! For just under $150 a night.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Donald988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dennis2525, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2017

Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Fullerton/Anaheim. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that our staff went out of their way to ensure that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again and providing our award winning services to you. Have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2016 via mobile

milo at the bar is great ...he was really attentive and great to talk to. as is the front desk host leigh. customer service at its best. parking is free and the hotel is really really central to everything.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
Thank Leigh E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dennis2525, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2016

Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Fullerton/Anaheim. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that our staff went out of their way to ensure that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again and providing our award winning services to you. Have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2016

I stayed at this Hotel in a Jacuzzi suite for an anniversary.

Pros: The staff was beyond friendly, offered early check in and always addressed our needs. The room itself was spacious and very clean. The breakfast buffet was delicious with accommodating times, there was covered parking available. The lobby was modern and very tidy. The premises were quite. Near many kinds of eateries and late night (and all night) dining. Small but well equipped business center.

Cons: Only one (and its a minor thing); the view from the room was of parking lots for restaurants...but that's the only draw back I found.

Loved this place! Will certainly book again!

Room Tip: I chose the fourth floor and was undisturbed :)
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pecose08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dennis2525, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2016

Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Fullerton, and taking the time to post your comments regarding your stay. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed yourself and we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews