We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic villa, fantastic holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kalathos, Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Chris B
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa, fantastic holiday”
Reviewed 2 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The villa is amazing, set in the hills with a stunning view of the sea and has everything you could need. The BBQ/ pizza oven area is an added treat and allowed us to have 2 wonderful outdoor meals. The pool and seating area is perfect, giving you options to sun bath or sit / lay in the shade. Inside is great with a well stocked kitchen and living room. The bedrooms are spacious and comfortable. The local area is stunning and had great meals at Konstantin restaurant and enjoyed drinks and bar snacks at the Ostria Beach Bar. A really fantastic holiday that pleased our group that spanned the ages of 17 to 50+. I would thoroughly recommend this villa and Kalathos to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2018
Thank you Chris B for your review, we are very happy you enjoyed Villa Cinzia. We hope to have you again as guests in our house.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roving286...
1 review
“Couldn't have been happier with this choice!”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

My family and I stayed at Villa Cinzia for a large gathering for our niece's wedding. While most of the wedding guests stayed at a resort, I was so grateful to have the Villa to return to at night instead. The house and grounds are stunning, exactly as they appear online. After 35 hours of travel and arriving at night (with Danny's help!), we couldn't wait to see the view the next morning - I awoke at sunrise and was speechless at the pink skyline and blue water. I truly believe it was the most beautiful thing I have ever seen. We so enjoyed the peaceful mornings with coffee and a swim in the pool, listening to the neighboring donkey and roosters, and peaceful evenings after busy days. We loved everything about this house, including the visiting cats, for whom we bought food. I would highly recommend Villa Cinzia!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2017
Thank you very much for your review, we are very happy you liked Villa Cinzia and hope to have you as guests again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ute1964
Bischofsheim, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 days ago for a stay in October 2018
NEW
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2018
Thank you very much Ute for your review, we try to do our best to satisfy our guests. When you want to come back you will be welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daveriogr...
Domodossola, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2018
Grazie mille per la bella recensione, siamo lieti che la vacanza a Villa Cinzia vi sia piaciuta, sia per quanto riguarda la posizione che per le dotazioni e gli accessori della casa. Ci auguriamo di avervi ancora come graditi ospiti, in futuro.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francesco...
1 review
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2017
Grazie Francesco B per il vostro commento, siamo lieti che la casa vi sia piaciuta e speriamo di avervi ancora come ospiti in futuro.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing