We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice accommodation”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Costa Mesa, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Meena C
1 review
“Nice accommodation”
Reviewed 12 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

It was very nice place to stay for everyone ..for families ..feels like your own home ..nice room with nice backyard ..nice place to stay without any worries

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dannihao7...
Beijing, China
1 review
“warm family”
Reviewed 2 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Tho and Rowan's house location is so good and it takes less than 5 mins to reach the amenities. The appliances in the house are offered to make the staying very relaxed and comfortable. The orange is very yummy and sweet , the same as their attitude to housemates. they treat us as family, willing to help and communicate timely. their kids are value-added if you take kids during the trip . they are very easy going and in good manner which makes the time with them more colorful and interesting. Thank yiu Tho and Rowan. it is very lucky to have you and staying with you is so nice and i definitely will reach again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tho T
Costa Mesa, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Very nice & hospitable host family & beautiful home in a great location! Everything is perfect!”
Reviewed 24 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We had an opportunity to stay at Row & Tho's family home in Costa Mesa and what a great experience it was. They were very welcoming and make us comfortable right as when we arrived. Their home is very spacious and clean with lots of natural light. We have access to their kitchen, fridge and other communal area. There are two nice and updated shared bathrooms which we have access to both. And their front garden and backyard are absolutely gorgeous. We truly feel like its our home away from home. If you enjoy meeting people & staying and don't mind staying with a host family, this is the best choice in Costa Mesa. Given it cost $150-$200/night for hotel around here, I would stay in this place anytime.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julian G
1 review
Reviewed 6 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing