We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5 803)
Filter reviews
5 803 results
Traveller rating
3 588
1 483
455
161
116
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3 588
1 483
455
161
116
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful grounds murphy bed large suite prime rib escape package live entertainment dinner package christmas lights scallops christmas market travelzoo deal get away bottle of wine breakfast buffet hearst castle love this place living room
Filter
Updating list...
403 - 408 of 5 803 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Best value; excellent features, including gardens. The food and staff were amazing. Ryan was our server for our anniversary dinner and he made our night memorable. Walking the grounds was very relaxing and reflective.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank George E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Our first here but will certainly will not be our last. We had the most wonderful time not only in Cambria but at the Cambria Pines Lodge, this place is truly outstanding, from the accommodations to the food and the most beautiful grounds. This is truly a place you can come and relax and unwind and just get away from it all. If you get the opportunity to go take it you'll enjoy every minute it

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank mesabass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

This is the second time we have been at Cambria Pines Lodge and it is always a pleasure to be there. The food is outstanding and the wait staff is very accommodating. We plan to spend time there over and over if possible.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nancy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

My wife and I celebrated our 20th anniversary at the lodge. We stayed in a 'superior' room. The room was clean and comfortable with a private balcony. The proximity to downtown was a plus with a rustic footpath to downtown right outside our door.We had a wonderful dinner at Robin's on Burton. The room was quiet, the doors and windows allowed for fresh air and light. The thermostatically controlled fireplace was perfect to take the chill off the night air. The gardens and grounds are exceptionally maintained and accessible. The complimentary breakfast was more than adequate, good quality, served hot in a comfortable dining space.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank markM8053NQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Everything excided our wildest dreams. From the moment we drove onto the beautiful 25 acre property are beautifully landscaped. The rustic décor was charming and relaxing. I loved that it felt like you were staying in the Sierra mountains but could take a short drive and enjoy the beautiful Pasic Ocean too. The shopping, wine tasting, and food in Cambria was also good. But the food we ate at the Lodge was out standing. I would come back for the filet alone. Looking forward to many more stays at CPL.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kimberly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews