We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Moonstone Landing(Cambria)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$234
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sand Pebbles Inn(Cambria)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$218
US$211
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$235/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$302
US$230
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$285
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$272
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$276
US$246
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bluebird Inn(Cambria)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oceanpoint Ranch(Cambria)(Great Value!)
US$247
US$227
Oceanpoint Ranch
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$391
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (5 441)
Filter reviews
5 441 results
Traveller rating
3 326
1 417
438
150
110
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3 326
1 417
438
150
110
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful groundslarge suitedinner packagemurphy bedprime ribescape packagelive entertainmentchristmas marketscallopstravelzoo dealchristmas lightsget awaybottle of winebreakfast buffetliving roomhearst castlelove this place
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 5 441 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Best value; excellent features, including gardens. The food and staff were amazing. Ryan was our server for our anniversary dinner and he made our night memorable. Walking the grounds was very relaxing and reflective.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank George E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our first here but will certainly will not be our last. We had the most wonderful time not only in Cambria but at the Cambria Pines Lodge, this place is truly outstanding, from the accommodations to the food and the most beautiful grounds. This is truly a place you can come and relax and unwind and just get away from it all. If you get the opportunity to go take it you'll enjoy every minute it

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank mesabass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is the second time we have been at Cambria Pines Lodge and it is always a pleasure to be there. The food is outstanding and the wait staff is very accommodating. We plan to spend time there over and over if possible.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nancy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My wife and I celebrated our 20th anniversary at the lodge. We stayed in a 'superior' room. The room was clean and comfortable with a private balcony. The proximity to downtown was a plus with a rustic footpath to downtown right outside our door.We had a wonderful dinner at Robin's on Burton. The room was quiet, the doors and windows allowed for fresh air and light. The thermostatically controlled fireplace was perfect to take the chill off the night air. The gardens and grounds are exceptionally maintained and accessible. The complimentary breakfast was more than adequate, good quality, served hot in a comfortable dining space.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank markM8053NQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Everything excided our wildest dreams. From the moment we drove onto the beautiful 25 acre property are beautifully landscaped. The rustic décor was charming and relaxing. I loved that it felt like you were staying in the Sierra mountains but could take a short drive and enjoy the beautiful Pasic Ocean too. The shopping, wine tasting, and food in Cambria was also good. But the food we ate at the Lodge was out standing. I would come back for the filet alone. Looking forward to many more stays at CPL.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kimberly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews