We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“There aren't enough superlatives to describe...”
42 foot pool overlooking the beach and ocean
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
42 foot pool overlooking the beach and ocean
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
42 foot pool overlooking the beach and ocean
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
12 Bedrooms, 11 Bathrooms, Sleeps 28
Long Bay Beach, Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nancy W
Toronto, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“There aren't enough superlatives to describe these properties.”
Reviewed 27 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We haven't got enough space to use all the superlatives at our disposal. We stayed at both the properties available from this terrific owner (Three Dolphins and Alta Vista) as we had extra time and were in great need of R & R --and that is precisely what we achieved. Jojo -- A friendly and knowledgeable 24/7 contact for any issues. Someone who will cook for you. Miles of relativity uninhabited beach for long walks. Everything listed in the basic information is there and first class. Both sunrise and sunset at the second property. Best food was from basically a stand with a few tables outside -"Turks kabob" on the road to the IGA Gourmet close to the Villa. There is also a store that looks like a house by the Church on the road toward the Gourmet where you can buy fresh fish (sometimes). Jojo knows all. Alta Vista - a couple minutes drive from several pathways to the Beach offers complete privacy and a spectacular view that reminded us of the South of France -especially with the chosen landscaping of Bougainvilleas -extraordinary. We found a gym at Salt Mills Plaza that allowed us to keep up our fitness training. We could go on & on but you get the drift.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jjmcl
Lorton, Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best vacation”
Reviewed 8 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

After a stay at Three Dolphins last year friends highly recommended it--happy we took their advice. Our visit was extraordinary. We celebrated our 50th wedding anniversary with our children and grandchildren. Plenty of space for all 17 of us. The house is perfect and the view spectacular. Our sincere thanks to JoJo, Maya and Daisy for making everything so wonderful. All three are warm caring individuals. JoJo answered all our questions and advised us where to get the best. Maya with Daisy's help prepared dinners that were awesome. We thank you all from the bottom of our hearts. Hope to see you all again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
667Mary
Corolla, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Family Paradise”
Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We celebrated our 50th wedding anniversary in this beautiful home with all our children and grandchildren(14). We all had our own space but still were able to enjoy our time together. The layout of the home is perfect for this. The view and all the amenities are fabulous! We did venture over to Grace Bay but decided we liked our own private beach much better. We also rode the Provo ponies and snorkeled with Big Blue. They were both great fun but other than that, we did not want to leave "our little bit of heaven"! JoJo was wonderful, he was always there to answer any questions or guide us!!!! Maya was also a big help and can't thank them enough. It was a week we will never forget and hope we can return some day!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beautiful view and warm water!!!!
Liked least: Provo Airport!!!!!!!!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA
Reviewed 25 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BobooVa
VA
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“PERFECT for our Family of 18”
Reviewed 7 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

What a perfect house (houses) for our family. My wife and I were in the Master Bedroom and our four kids and their families were in the one BR, 2-2 BR and 3 BR appurtenant buildings inside of this beautiful complex. Great view of the Caribbean, tennis court, playground, giant chess set, beautiful pool, lush bougainvillea gardens and all things you would need for a vacation. Nothing was missing. Yes we had some problems with a few things while there but that is to be expected. Their overseer, JOJO, was fantastic and very helpful and on top of everything. Grand piano in the great room, WIFI, multiple washers and dryers, refrigerators, etc. etc.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The accomodations were perfect for our family.
Liked least: The windy location. Constant 20 mph winds.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing