We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Modern Dream in Paradise!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Modern and Clean Lines - Elegant and Functional
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Modern and Clean Lines - Elegant and Functional
Your Own Private Pool
Large Shallow section, Lap Corridor...
and Swim-up Bar
Seamless Indoor / Outdoor Space
12 Foot High Ceiling and Lots of Natural Light
Great Ocean Views
Large Terrace Leading to Rooms
Large Showers
Unique... Day and Night
Beach access in front of property
Walk 3 minutes...
...and You Are (almost) Alone in Paradise
Long Bay: 3 miles of Fine White Sand and Shallow Water
Use our Stand up Paddle Boards
Kiteboarding lesson spot, walking distance from the villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Long Bay Beach, Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Amyc1015
Salem, Massachusetts
2 reviews
“Modern Dream in Paradise!”
Reviewed 10 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We recently rented White Villas #2 and stayed with six adults and one infant. The house is gorgeous and really well appointed. Having the pool right off the house was perfect to dip in and out, make food and cocktails. The flow is perfect and the kitchen island is great to be able to prepare food/drinks while still being part of the party and conversation.

The guest suite off the pool was ideal for privacy, and had amazing windows overlooking the pool, the kitchenette was a nice touch. The two bedrooms in the main house were a great size and gave the ability to spread out and unpack and not feel cramped at all. Showers and tile work were spacious and nicely done.

When you arrive and pull into the gate and driveway you see how beautiful the two White Villas are to the backdrop of the lush flowers and crushed limestone driveway, it is exactly as you see online and what you imagine in a tropical paradise. The architecture and modern design is amazing but not cold. You have everything you need to have an enjoyable time and experience.

Simon met us at the airport which was really nice and drove back to the villa with our luggage. He was a great resource to have available to give advice on beaches, restaurants and where to go and what to do. Since we arrived on Sunday and couldn't buy any alcohol Simon was kind enough to drop off a few local beers for us to try after a long day of travel. He also took one couple with us to a secluded beach for a great paddle boarding session, they had the entire beach to themselves. Small gestures and tips like this made it a memorable experience

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davidblai...
Montreal, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Wow amazing”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We rented this villa for one week and we loved it. Simon was an amazing host. The pool is amazing and perfect for afternoon swim. The villa is close to everthing but you still need to rent a car. We would rent again.

David Blain

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2017
Thank you David for your review. You guys were super guests. Hope to see you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lina23019...
Montreal, Canada
1 review
“Absolutely stunning Villa, Great location!”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Beautiful Villa, well maintained, and walking distance from the beach. The owner was extremely friendly, and always available if we had a question! He even gave us a little tour of Grace Bay on our first day.
I would definitely recommend this to anyone!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
matthieu...
1 review
“Remarkable estate”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We rented this Villa (4 friends) and we absolutely loved our trip. 1st the villa is a state of art on its own, the openness on the main living area + plus garage doors really takes the experience to another level, especially the bar in the pool. The owner Simon gave us a warm welcome, showed us all the good spots (eat,shop,activities,etc) and made sure we weren't missing anything. Thank you again buddy for all your help. Highly recommend this villa. Really enjoyed ourselves.
Would 100% return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Thanks for your super review Matthieu. 100% return chances... great. So you soon then :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cooky-Ger...
Konstanz, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“In any case highly recommandable - we loved it”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Hi all – first I want to apologise for my imperfect English! Unfortunately I am not a native speaker, but please be sure that our experience during our stay in the White Villas was really perfect.

The architecture of the villa is fantastic and you have a nice view on the turquoise ocean. We loved the indoor – outdoor living which is highly supported by the architecture of the villa.

One of the greatest advantages was the fact that we had from the beginning a direct contact to Simon and Pina (the owners of the villas).

During our stay Simon was also on the island and he is a incredibly gracious host and so supportive in every aspect of our stay. At the first day he offered us a sightseeing tour and showed us all the highlights on the island. Beaches, restaurants, supermarkets, great view points and a lot more. He is so charming and we had a lot of fun when Simon was with us at dinner, our cocktail event and our barbecue. He also drove us to the canals with the SUP and picked us up and brought us back to the villa. Thanks a lot for all your efforts Simon, we really appreciated your fellowship during our stay at TCI.

Even if everything in life can be better we highly recommend to visit TCI and book the White Villas for your stay. And we know what we are talking about. Because during our stay we were invited in the „Pearls of Long Bay“ and yes indeed this villas are at least one level above White Villas (really incredible), they have direct beach access, butlers, private chefs and a lot of more special services. But have a look in their price list and if you have about 10.000 $ left (per day!!) feel free to book these. But as I feel the price/value ratio of White Villas is by far much better!

Simon we want to thank you for unforgettable days at Turks and Caicos and we wish you always the best for the upcoming time. I hope we will see us soon again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
Marcus, Michaela and Hannah... and Nail, I appreciate your great review sir, but most of all I appreciated the 10 days you guys were on island. You made my 'job' even more pleasent. Yes, indeed, I hope to see you all again, perhaps when Hannah will graduate from University :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$485
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing