We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Look no further, book NOW!!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Foosball table in living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Foosball table in living room
Bedroom 3: Full/Twin Bunk Bed Plus Twin Bunk Bed- 2nd Level
3rd Bedroom
Back Deck Private Spa
Spa On Deck Off Of Dining Area
View of property from fenced back yard
Front Parking Area (No Garage For Parking)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Big Bear Region, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Natalie H
1 review
“Look no further, book NOW!!”
Reviewed 30 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We planned our first Thanksgiving away from home, and it turned out better than expected! They had everything you need to host a dinner for 8-10. It was a great location, close to all the shops / attractions down Big Bear Blvd. If this cabin is available the next time we visit, I would book again, no hesitation! Thanks for a wonderful Thanksgiving.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2017
Natalie
We were so honored to be your hosts for this very special holiday! Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team strives for excellence and we are so happy to hear that we were able to succeed your expectations and provide this wonderful experience for you and your family! The Big Bear Vacations Team is looking forward to our next opportunity to host you again here in the mountains soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California
Reviewed 11 January 2012 for a stay in January 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jan 2012
All About Fun is a great home for families! The games continue to be a very popular feature of the home. We're really pleased to see you'd like to come back and look forward to your return. Feel free to contact us for assistance from one of our helpful preservationists.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 22 September 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ca
Reviewed 1 February 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Los Angeles
Reviewed 26 January 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Jan 2011
Thank you for responing to our our survey. We are glad you enjoyed your stay overall. Vacation homes are usually set up for the maximum amount of sleeping accomodations in that most people do things outside the house while in Big Bear. We take pictures of the homes and try to include the dining area so potential guests know what the table looks like as well as the living room area. This house has a large game room area and for the most part people people split up their activities in the house. Most of our homes do not have IPod set ups. We are sorry these issues cause you inconvenience
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing