We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Cabin In Big Bear City”
other travellers have booked this property
Winter at 'The Holiday Cabin'
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Winter at 'The Holiday Cabin'
Front Porch Cozy Gas Fireplace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Winter at 'The Holiday Cabin'
Front Porch
Cozy Gas Fireplace
Ext. Porch Lighting
Open Living Floor Plan
Kitchen
Game Table
Kitchen table
Masterbed
Master Bedroom2
Master Bedroom 3
Master Room Whirlpool
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroon 2 Round Sofa
Bedroom 2 Bunkbeds
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 2 lamp
Bedroom 2 Wall Sconce
Kitchen Tins
Bedroom 3 Wall Sconce
Laundry Room
Bedroom 2
Wall art
Mantel
Ext. Rear 2
Kitchen Shelves
Big Bear Village Sign
Books
DVD Cabinet
Ext. Rear
Summer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Big Bear City, Big Bear Region, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
2014Elvia
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous Cabin In Big Bear City”
Reviewed 1 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
4
people found this review helpful

I booked this cabin for our family Thanksgiving getaway. This cabin is amazing, warm, welcoming and spacious. It is equipped with everything. We loved the little apple trees outside in the backyard. This was our first time in Big Bear and we had such a great time that we are looking forward to making it our family destination every Thanksgiving. If you are looking for a beautiful gem in Big Bear, this is the place. I highly recommend booking this cabin during anytime of the year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was a great experience.
Liked least: Not Applicable
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Menifee, California
Reviewed 4 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: being able to get away from the city
Liked least: having to leave the cabin
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Menifee, California
Reviewed 6 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfort of the cabin and how its decorated
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Torrance
Reviewed 28 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Dimas
Reviewed 7 January 2014 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing