We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best holliday ever”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Villa Bianca Karin

Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Kitchen Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Living room
Kitchen
Living room
Living room
gallery 1st floor
gallery 1st floor
bedroom open space 1st floor
bedroom 1st floor
bedroom 1st floor
open space 1st floor
bathroom
bathroom
stairs
local products
terrace
terrace
terrace
terrace
beach
beach
beach
kayak
beach
Panorama view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Gornji Karin, Zadar County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
elizabeta...
Smederevo, Serbia
1 review
“Best holliday ever”
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in July 2016

This wonderful house is a perfect choice for whom are looking for relaxing holliday. Far away from touristic crowds, but near to nature and amazing beaches, Villa Bianca Karin is a beutiful for a group of friends or people with children. I passed the wonderful time and I will come back soon. The owners of house are beutiful and nice people.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2017
Thank you very much.

You was one of the best guest!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tiki b
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Refreshing & Relaxing”
Reviewed 3 July 2015 for a stay in May 2015

My husband and I chose Villa Bianca Karin because of its proximity to the beach and its BRAND NEW. Getting there was easy, being only 30 km from the Zadar airport. The Villa was more than what I had expected, it was modern and in immaculate condition. Loved the room, nice furnishings throughout, high quality bed and super clean bathrooms. . There's plenty of space to relax indoors or out. The kitchen is well equipped, including dishwasher,a must for me, I love to cook :) We spent the day at the beach and the evenings eating delicacies from the Adriatic sea and drinking lovely local wine.

We'll definitely be back soon, next time with our three children and my in laws and might even visit some of the near by islands (Pag, Nin, Vir, Ugljen or Murter)
All the best to the wonderful owners, see u soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, how spacious, modern and clean it was
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra M
The Hague, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Had the time of my life!”
Reviewed 19 June 2015 for a stay in August 2014

I spent two times two weeks in Villa Bianca, in 2013 and 2014 and would come back anytime! The accommodation is neat and clean, rooms are spacious with super comfortable beds (my back is very sensitive, yet I had no problems with mattress, slept like a log instead). I liked a lot the design of the accommodation, including modern bathrooms. Despite the warm climate of the region, temperature is very pleasant in the house.

I enjoyed my morning coffee sitting on the terrace, while looking over the bay of Karin. It takes just a few minutes to reach the sea, nearby mountains or the village. In the mornings, I went for a run along the coast, taking a dip at the end of the running track on the pebble beach of the village of Karin.

The entourage is quiet and green, owners are friendly and hospitable and the whole experience was one to remember. And the nature is great for hiking and sightseeing (check the photos)! Thank you for making this accommodation available. Will come back this year as well!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I loved the whole experience
Liked least: There is nothing to complain about. I had amazing time!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fabri_mi...
Milan, Lombardia, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
81valenti...
Milan, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2017
Grazie mille,

ti appetiamo di visitarci un altra volta ;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing