We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful home with lovely views in a small...”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Montottone, Province of Fermo, Marche

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Polish first
Any
English first
Vincefrom...
Sarasota, Florida
1 review
“Beautiful home with lovely views in a small hillside town in Le Marche Italy.”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Our host LILO is a warm and friendly man who was gracious in his efforts at ensuring that we all had a good time. The amenities were comfortable with fine materials throughout. The house with its 3 bedrooms each with a private bath were appointed with attractive furnishings and were spacious. All and all we would totally recommend the house. It was our first visit to Le Marche--we've visited most of Ital's other regions and we liked Marche for its beautiful views and pretty beach towns on the Adriatic. Our son is disabled and the house presented no problems. We Iked our visit a lot. Vince

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: House comfort and size
Liked least: I like to cook; Kitchen was smallish
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alina M
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“More than expected”
Reviewed 15 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

After many years of travelling to Italy, I have finally seen Italy as I had always pictured it. Spectacular landscape, great, perfect location and incredibly polite people - both the owners (thank you Signora Tiziana and husband) and the locals - incredible. Many times, people who rent a house after seeing some pictures of that house, are afraid to find less on site. In our case, it was the opposite. The house is beautiful! The pool, new and very useful and well thought was just perfect on the very hot days. Practically, we have spent an entire week in the area, enjoying the house and its facilities and going out at night or at the seaside, during daytime.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fact that we found, on site, exactly or even more than the pictures and description shown.
Liked least: The lack of air conditioning.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karibulil...
1 review
Reviewed 11 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sergio C
Piacenza, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
82 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Odyssey65...
1 review
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Haus,Pool,Aussicht
Liked least: Umgebung keine Restaurants geöffnet gewesen, Touristisch tote Hose
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing