We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$207
US$164
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Agrabad(Chittagong City)
US$147
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Lord's Inn(Chittagong City)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Avenue Hotel & Suites(Chittagong City)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Asian SR Hotel(Chittagong City)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$91
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Ambassador Residency(Chittagong City)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
White Inn(Chittagong City)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Grand Park Hotel(Chittagong City)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (236)
Filter reviews
236 results
Traveller rating
99
108
23
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
108
23
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness hotelrooms are cleantop floorrooftop restaurantlaguna restaurantchoice of foodsame levelwonderful viewbusiness triphome away from homelive musicbusy roadbreakfast buffetswimming poolroom servicerecommend this hotelnice stay
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 236 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2017

Clean rooms, friendly staff, very good choice of food, other facilities such as gym is compact but well equipped. Did not use the roof top swimming pool. in the chaotic external environment this is a little oasis

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deepal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeninsulaChittagong, IMRAN, Head of Sales & Marketing at The Peninsula Chittagong, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Dear Guest,
Many thanks for staying at the Peninsula Chittagong! We were delighted to read your review and to hear you had a thoroughly enjoyable stay. Please do visit us again whenever you are next in Chittagong.

With best regards,

Mohammad Imran Humayun Khan
Head of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

An outstanding hotel in the busy corner of Chittagong. The hustle and bustle of chaotic city of Chittagong was gone when we entered inside. Starting from the security guards to the front desk reception and bellman, everybody was inviting and admirable. The rooms were near sound proof and we stayed in two rooms at 14th floor which provided a breathaking view of the eastern hills and the City. The breakfast was hearty and obviously of world standard. Thoroughly enjoyed the 2 nights we stayed. It has given us a long lasting impression and we will certainly come back some day.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Tarek Reaz K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeninsulaChittagong, IMRAN, Head of Sales & Marketing at The Peninsula Chittagong, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear Guests,
Thank you very much for your fantastic review!
Personal service is what we pay special attention to, as we love to spoil our Guests. This is indeed something difficult to find in other huge hotel chains. We are really happy that you liked your stay.

Please feel welcome to come anytime in the future - we will be delighted to host you again.

Best Regards,

Mohammad IMran Humayun Khan
Head of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

Very professional staff and service, i think make it incomparable. Besides, Gym is equipped with all necessary machines, Suna bath & Steam bath are offered complementary. This was my first stay and it seemed good to me.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AshrafRana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeninsulaChittagong, IMRAN, Head of Sales & Marketing at The Peninsula Chittagong, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear Guest,
Many thanks for staying at the Peninsula Chittagong! We were delighted to read your review and to hear you had a thoroughly enjoyable stay. Please do visit us again whenever you are next in Chittagong.

With best regards,

Mohammad Imran Humayun Khan
Head of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

Good Hotel Safety and Amazing Roof Top Barbeque, adjacent to pool.
It looks amazing in monsoon days a heavenly treat of spicy food and some drinks.
The hospitality is really so good, they personally take care of your table.
Got a lovely personal touch gesture.
Never feel this as hotel.
Felt a second home, staying with bunch of friends.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank raj s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeninsulaChittagong, IMRAN, Head of Sales & Marketing at The Peninsula Chittagong, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear Guest,
On behalf of all staff, I would like to express our gratefulness for your superb opinion! We are more than happy to read that the hotel made such a good impression on you. Hope to serve you again soon.

Best Regards,

Mohammad Imran Humayun Khan
Head of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Very well behaving staffs.....also need to mention about great cuisine....an easy recommendation from me who is visiting Chittagong. Room condition, Wifi, room service were also appreciable. Also felt great to have a room with great view from above.

Room Tip: 9th floor rooms have great view....
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank memonir163
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeninsulaChittagong, IMRAN, Head of Sales & Marketing at The Peninsula Chittagong, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear Guest,
Many thanks for sharing this great comment! It is wonderful to hear we met your expectations on all the points, from the accommodations to the culinary experiences.
Thanks again for your recommendation.

Please feel welcome to come anytime in the future - we will be delighted to host you again.

Best Regards,

Mohammad Imran Humayun Khan
Head of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews