We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveller rating
107
112
23
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
107
112
23
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness hotelrooms are cleantop floorbusiness tripwonderful viewrooftop restaurantbreakfast buffetbusy roadrecommend this hotelenjoyed my stayfantastic hotelroom servicenice stayswimming poolreasonable priceport citygym
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 248 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2017 via mobile

Excellent service and in prime location in CTG town,foods are good,but a little bit problem for car parking.
Good business hotel in CTG.
Wide range of food.
Accommodation is excellent.
One can get everything here like gym, saloon,spa,roof top restaurant etc.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank ShamimRcc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeninsulaChittagong, IMRAN, Head of Sales & Marketing at The Peninsula Chittagong, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for sharing this wonderful and motivating feedback. We are so glad to hear you had a nice stay and enjoyed our hotel. We very much look forward to the possibility of welcoming you back in the future.

With kind regards,

Mohammad Imran Humayun Khan
Head of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

Peninsula hotel is one of the most hospitable hotel that I have ever stayed. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room is clean and big enough and the breakfast and dinner have a lot of varieties. overall this hotel is very recommended for visitor who come to Chittagong.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Willy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeninsulaChittagong, IMRAN, Head of Sales & Marketing at The Peninsula Chittagong, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2017

Dear Guest,
Many thanks for sharing this great comment! It is wonderful to hear we met your expectations on all the points, from the accommodations to the culinary experiences.
Thanks agang for your recommendation.

We hope to welcome you back soon!

With best regards from Chittagong,

Mohammad Imran Humayun Khan
Head of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017

I recently stayed at this great hotel and it is the 3rd time while I am visiting friends in Chittagong.
The staff from reception to hotel car drivers..room cleaning,,restaurant staff are brilliant..So friendly.
Food in restaurants is good..swimming pool on the 15th floor also great to cool down

Room Tip: Corner suites are large and comfortable..
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PeterI348
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeninsulaChittagong, IMRAN Head of Sales & Marketing at The Peninsula Chittagong, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for posting your superb comment on TripAdvisor. We were delighted to hear you enjoyed our food, swimming pool, the service of our team and the room with its view and friendly staffs.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

With best regards,

Mohammad Imran HUmayun Khan
Head of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017

The property is fantastic. A warm welcome and very attentive staff. Clean rooms, Comfortable bedding. Breakfast is super with a wide choice. Reception staff very efficient. Enjoyed the gym. Gym equipment and the setup could be upgraded and bigger space needed. Overall Enjoyable stay

Room Tip: I was staying 13th floor and the view was super.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Salih_Sol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeninsulaChittagong, IMRAN, Head of Sales & Marketing at The Peninsula Chittagong, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay in Chittagong and for posting your review on TripAdvisor.
Many thanks for pointing out the features of our hotel such as the attentive staff. Clean rooms, Comfortable bedding and a wide range of Breakfast.

We hope you will return to The Peninsula Chittagong in the near future.

Best Regards,

Mohammad Imran Humayun Khan
Head of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017 via mobile

Everything in the hotel is very well maintained.

Most of the staff are courteous.

The breakfast and the bread basket is an experience in itself.

The pool is great nd nice view from the rooftop.

Due to construction on the road the approach to the hotel can be a little time consuming.

Overall 5/5

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank ebraheemk8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeninsulaChittagong, IMRAN, Head of Sales & Marketing at The Peninsula Chittagong, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2017

Dear Guest,
Many thanks for staying at the Peninsula Chittagong! We were delighted to read your review and to hear you had a thoroughly enjoyable stay. Please do visit us again whenever you are next in Chittagong.

With best regards,

Mohammad Imran Humayun Khan
Head of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews