We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent comfortable accommodation”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Baiona, Province of Pontevedra, Galicia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Susan Lin...
1 review
“Excellent comfortable accommodation”
Reviewed 7 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Friendly owners, very helpful. Fantastic views up the coast. Everything you need , clean and well equipped.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seán Ó
Galway, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 30 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Baiona is absolutely beautiful and the location of this property is great.
We will definitely return with our family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
adrienne...
Harare, Zimbabwe
2 reviews
“A beautiful place and a superb apartment”
Reviewed 30 December 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Wonderful views from the balcony over a spectacular bay. Baiona is exceptionally beautiful and Monte and Fernando made us very welcome in the apartment which is fully equipped - lacking for nothing. The apartment is very comfortable, spacious, clean and well furnished. Nothing was too much trouble for Monte/Fernando and we thank them again

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
adrienne...
Harare, Zimbabwe
2 reviews
“A really comfortable, well equipped and furnished apartment”
Reviewed 12 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We were made very welcome by Montse and Fernando to their excellent apartment (#2) and introduced us to the beautiful town of Baiona. The apartment has amazing views over the Bay, which we enjoyed whilst having breakfast on the spacious terrace and whilst set up on the hillside, is very quiet with easy access to Baiona, its fabulous restaurants and lovely walks. The apartment is exceptionally well equipped and comfortable.
Thank you Montse and Fernando. We will be back and have already recommended you to our friends

Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris H
1 review
“Great stay in Beautiful Baiona”
Reviewed 23 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Super apartment and very hospitable hosts (Fernando and Montse)
The apartment is in a great neighbourhood, with great views over the town and the bay, lokking over the Islas Cies.

We will be back!

Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing