We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great meal, great service”
Review of Pizzeria Bitinia

Pizzeria Bitinia
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$10
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Reviewed 26 September 2018

After reading on Trip Advisor we decided to visit. No regrets. We went on Sunday, it opened at 8pm, so we arrived about 7.55 and waited. By 8.05 it was full, inside and out. By 9.00 most tables were due to turn round so would recommend going at 8 on the dot to 9 as there is no booking. 3 of the 4 of us had pizza, the other a salad. All delicious, with reasonable priced wine too. Service was very good. Good atmosphere too. Very good value.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Joan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (707)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 707 reviews

Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

Excellent Pizza. Great tastes.fresh. Service oriented. We had both four seasons and vegetetian. They were both great.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank agalgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

It’s a thin crust dough with quality ingredients for the pizza. The cheese was excellent. Service was also very helpful and accommodating. It’s a super busy place so the wait to get a seat can be long during dinner time.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank georgea469
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018 via mobile

Great pizzeria. The food is really good (the Burrata is awesome) and the service is very friendly and helpful. Might need to queue for table during busy hours.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank apozmun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018 via mobile

Definitely one of the very best pizzas I’ve had for my entire life: Awesome tomato sauce (it was definitely homemade with good, fresh, Spanish tomatoes) and delicious buffalo mozzarella. All in all a whole lot of flavor! Simple but amazing.
Very good red wine a la casa.
Very popular place: We arrived 5 minutes before opening and a got a nice table outside, and within 30 minutes there was a line of 12 people or so.
Also very cheap: For € 32 we got three glasses of red wine a la casa, three pizzas and a large bottle of water.
Finally, there’s a nice, relaxing vibe to the pizzeria with nice and smiling waiters

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Frederick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Bitinia also viewed

Santillana del Mar, Cantabria
Santillana del Mar, Cantabria
 
Santillana del Mar, Cantabria
Santillana del Mar, Cantabria
 
Santillana del Mar, Cantabria
Santillana del Mar, Cantabria
 

Been to Pizzeria Bitinia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing