We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic property.Beautifully situated.Welcoming...”
Views from the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Views from the pool
General views of the main house at night general views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Views from the pool
General views of the main house at night
general views
Front views
Front terrace
General views of the pool. There are 10 sunbed.
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bathroom 1
Kitchen
Kitchen
Entrance hall
Living room
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Bathroom 2
Front view of the guest house
Views from the guest house
Guest house bedroom
Bathroom of the guest house
Illuminated pool
Front views at night
Front garden
Front Garden
General view of the main house
Back terrace and pool.
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Finca -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Soller, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Fantastic property.Beautifully situated.Welcoming owner”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

plush property beautifully situated between Soller and Fornaluge . Owner is welcoming and provides extras.Bikes are useful.
Fantastic holiday for 8 friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shrimpMan...
manchester
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Beautiful villa”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I stayed here for a week With friends . We all lived it . The house is immaculate , well planned out and well placed for the trails . We Soller town only a short walk away . The rooms are spacious and the outside dinner area and pool were amazing . Toni was a fantastic host . We arrived on a late flight and had no time for dinner , but this was no problem as Toni had dinner waiting for us in the villa . We were also treated to local dishes that he left us . I would highly recommend ca n sampol . We hope to go again in the future

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rsj2013
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“it was great”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

a beautiful spot surrounded by walking trails and only a short walk into soller. this was a great place to stay

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The welcome and obvious consideration by the owner that we enjoyed our time there
Liked least: Can't ithink of anything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
johnandca...
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
1 review
“A lovely villa in a stunning location”
Reviewed 29 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Ca'n Sampol house and grounds were presented in immaculate condition,The house was well equipped for our needs and the terrace area ideal for outside dining. Electric gates and a fenced perimeter made it safe and securc for our young grandchildren.We worried that the steps up to the pool might pose a threat to the youngsters but in fact it was good to have the pool separated from the lawn play area.
The location was very peaceful and provided excellent opportunities for walking. Take heed of the advice to hire a small car as the access road is narrow and the parking area not large.
Toni was an excellent, attentive but not intrusive host.
.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The stunning location
Liked least: Steep stone steps without a rail up to the pool terrace
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing