We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous private villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Nafplio, Argolis Region, Peloponnese

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LCR011
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Gorgeous private villa ”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a fantastic time in Villa Nafplion. It has everything we could possibly have needed for an incredibly relaxing and comfortable holiday. The villa itself is finished to an extremely high standard and is immaculately clean and thoughtfully equipped. The pool and garden are a total delight; we could hardly tear ourselves away to explore the easily accessible nearby beaches, tavernas and shops! Niki and Antoni are the most charming and helpful owners. They met us at Nafplion on arrival and took us to the villa, Niki remained readily contactable throughout our stay and provided excellent local information.

If you're hoping for a peaceful, tranquil and private spot in the Peloponnese, then look no further than Niki's villa!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
Thank you Linda, so glad you had a great time in our home and really enjoyed your holidays! We will be so happy to see you again soon! Wish you the best to you and your family! Niki
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
604travel...
wells Somerset
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic, wonderful villa.”
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We have had a wonderful stay in Niki's villa, everything you could wish for is there. We did all the usual site seeing and then relaxed by the pool...perfect. if we had been 6 people the fact that there were only 4 pool loungers may have been a problem, but we had no complaints! Book this villa and enjoy!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2016
Thanks Diana so much for your kind words and your 5 stars, it really means so much to us! And if you'd really needed more pool loungers, be sure that we would have brought them to you, or anything else you'd might ask for;)
So next summer there will be there by the pool, not 6 but 8, awaiting for you and your lovely family !
Have a great winter!
Niki
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margaret...
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely and comfortable”
Reviewed 23 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Two of my friends and I stayed at this lovely home from May 26 to June 2, 2016. Niki and her family meet us at a local grocery store to show us the way to the house, which was a good thing as we never would have found it on our own and the grocery store became our go to place for basics.

The location is wonderful, out in the country but close to Naphilo, which is a lovely town with a great market twice a week, good shopping and an excellent museum. The house is also very close to Tolo, with it’s fabulous beach, and not too far from many important archeological sites.

The house was just as pictured and clean and well appointed. Lots of dishes, glasses and cutlery. Being only 3 people we could have used a smaller pot but managed fine with the family sized cooking equipment. The juicer was a great bonus, as we bought a huge bag of oranges from a roadside vendor and had fresh orange juice every morning. There are four outside seating areas, plus pool side loungers, and outside living it what we did at every opportunity.

A great home away from home and highly recommended..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The outside sitting areas
Liked least: the kitchen could have used a few more utensils, like a vegetable peeler
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing