We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$109
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Acronafplia Pension B(Nafplio)(Great Value!)
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Amalia Hotel(Nafplio)
US$116
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pension Dafni(Nafplio)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Athena(Nafplio)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
8
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

This is the perfect place to stay in Nafplion - could not be more central and the staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. Our room was very comfortable and breakfast is a range of home cooked delights and fresh fruit. And there’s a superb taverna called Omorfo next door which does the best moussaka ever...

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Doug Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

After a one night stop over in Nafplio we didn’t want to leave Amymone suites. The room with balcony was perfect- enormous comfortable bed and large bathroom with the best shower we ever had in Greece. Gorgeous toiletries. Even had a hairdryer with diffuser, which is a first for anywhere I have ever stayed - top marks for that. Quirky use of up cycled materials. Breakfast in their cafe, opposite- great choice, would have preferred stronger coffee. Such delightful friendly and cheerful hosts - will definitely return and for longer next time.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Lesley J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

Only 4 months old, these suites were both large and comfortable. Very modern decor with a designer's eye. This is one of 3 properties operated by this owner, with all guests coming to a central breakfast area. Breakfast buffet was plentiful but not necessarily a standout.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TravelingJo2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

What a lovely place to stay!!. Christina was very helpful and sort nice... the room was excellent... very clean and spacious.
The breakfast was very special....
Cannot recommend this place enough.
We would go back anytime!!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank MarrakechGypsies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018

Beautiful location, finest room decoration, delicious breakfast!
We stayed a few days and we had a wonderful time. The suite was incredibly warm and cozy. It is a lovely destination during all seasons. We visited Amymone Suites last year and I'm still thinking of going back. Definitely recommend a visit!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Elena V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews