We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Wonderful Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Nafplio, Argolis Region, Peloponnese

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Andrey772...
Reston, Virginia
2 reviews
“A Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I had such a pleasant experience staying in Theo's apartment.
Pros: close to everything, minutes of driving to the old city attractions (there is a free parking in the city's port), Palamidi fortress, nearby beaches; apartment equipped well with all of the essentials; two big terraces on opposite sides of the apartment, one with a view on a well maintained nice garden and another one on an olive orchard.
Cons: ... I couldn't find any. I wish to be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2017
Marina and her family stayed in our house. It was a pleasure for me and my family to have them around. I must also mention how they respected our house and kept it tidy and clean. We look forward to hosting them again in the future and strongly recommend this great family to others.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dream5852...
1 review
“I highly recommend it”
Reviewed 20 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Peaceful house, Beautiful view is a great apartment up in the hills of Nafplio, Greece. The house is clean and well maintained. It has two patios so you can open the glass doors on each side and just let the breeze pass through the house. It is very comfortable and you can use the nearby swimming pool.
The owners are super nice and so helpful. Whenever i needed anything they were more than willing to help. They have 3 children with one still being in high school.
Nafplio is a lovely little town, family oriented, that is kind of off the beaten path. It has the famous ruins of Mycennae nearby, the world renowned theater at Epidaurus and the prehistoric cave of Franchthi a few miles away.. The town sports seaside strolling, miles of walkway along the ocean, great restaurants, and shopping galore. For some inexplicable reason Nafplio attracts young people, especially young families. There is a little town square, near the seaside, where all local activities emanate. The children, when there is not entertainment, play in the square. Nafplio is a hidden treasure. I spent 33 days at Peaceful house, Beautiful view so i was there longer enough to make a creditable assessment. Try it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing