We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice drinks”

Cafe Konditorei Peintner
Restaurant details
Reviewed 9 July 2018

We visited several times just for drinks. The first time we had fairly friendly service, but not the second! The drinks were good though and reasonably priced and the place was very clean. It was nice to sit there and watch the world go by!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Lindylou146
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 23 June 2018

Conditorei Peintner is a small cafe with outside seating near the station. They have a large selection of fresh cakes available, I had one most days during our two week stay and never had the same one twice. The coffee is good with plenty of choices. THe staff are very pleasant and attentive.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Richver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018

First visit here (although we did visit again) and we were drawn in by the rather appetising cakes for sale. I particularly wanted a sacher kuche and here found it. It was very good (glad I am only a visitor as I would eat too much!). The coffee was strong and good. Staff efficient and friendly. Being near the end of season the place was quiet.Conveniently placed near the station.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Wendy119186363
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed today via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Konditorei Peintner also viewed

Seefeld in Tirol, Tirol
 
Seefeld in Tirol, Tirol
Seefeld in Tirol, Tirol
 

Been to Cafe Konditorei Peintner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing