We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Review Highlights
Excellent customer care service

Super speed response with excellent communication and Mr Masuwa very humble and he is glued so much... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Resort14655260524
Great price and service

Punctual meeting time, quick communication, and a realistic price for the transport. Peter was... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
MinaNKamal
,
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
via mobile
Read all 60 reviews
  
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
57
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
57
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great communication reliable taxi service johannesburg airport ronnie driver ride transport shuttle vehicle company luggage sa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2023 via mobile

Best cab service ever. Very punctual patient and friendly. I would highly recommend this service to everyone going on holiday

Date of experience: March 2023
Thank brandonmunsamy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 February 2023 via mobile

A pick up from the airport I was so scared coz my phone was giving me hard time to roam, however when I reached arrival hall, my name was there and I got relieved, I will recommend everyone to get your services

Date of experience: February 2023
Thank Savedboat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 February 2023 via mobile

As a first time visitor to SA, this taxi service made things easy for me from the airport to my hotel and back and the driver even assisted me to book my ticket back to my home country. I enjoyed my ride. Will definitely book them again.

Date of experience: February 2023
Thank Nestymens
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 January 2023 via mobile

If you need a transfer, look no futher! It was incredibly easy to arrange everything with Ronnie, and our driver Peter was superb.

Date of experience: January 2023
Thank Camper34305598561
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 January 2023 via mobile

The most reliable taxi service providers I've met so far. So punctual and the drivers have good PR. Thanks to you I enjoyed my ride in SA

Date of experience: January 2023
Thank Snyaganda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews