We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
107
19
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
107
19
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full english breakfast guest house comfortable rooms guesthouse hosting
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2019

We had a very comfortable and warm stay at the Jubilee Lodge, the service was awesome and very relaxed with the professionalism. The situation of the lodge is great and the wifi also works really well.
A full package indeed. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 661philip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2019

The Jubilee Lodge Guesthouse is a class of it‘s own. Friendly and warm Hosting, very good breakfast and clean, comfortable rooms. All what you need for a stay in the Joburg area. I reales can recommend this Guesthouse.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kernconsulting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2019

All good, clean, organized,great breakfast, secure warm bed, thanks;
The hot night in JHB with a very warm winter type dona/cover with no cover sheet, the sleep was toooo hot. Great for winter but not for summer, better to have a cover sheet top and bottom for more comfortable sleep!
;

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GoPlaces07914748718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2019

My husband and I stayed at Jubilee for the second time recently. It's a great B&B all round - lovely setting, friendly hosts, convenient (but quiet) location and tasty breakfast. The rooms are well equipped and nicely decorated.

Room tip: I've stayed in two rooms and they were both lovely with a view of the pool/garden.
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deborah_Raby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2018

My son and I spent 2 nights staying here and it was everything we were looking for - spotlessly clean, very well equipped and secure. The breakfast was lovely and the hosts attentive and friendly - I would definitely recommend Jubilee Lodge Guesthouse.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Travel24909314839
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews