We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 19:00
Review Highlights
100%

hi race way I had fun on saturday i drive will on saturday you are number 1 in the world from... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Explorer61560010794
10%

are you busy on saturday afernoon at 3pm see you on saturday team have a nice day from wayne... read more

Reviewed 1 November 2023
Explorer61560010794
Read all 16 reviews
  
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
10
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
10
6
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2023

are you busy on saturday afernoon at 3pm
see you on saturday team
have a nice day
from wayne
0664220378

Date of experience: November 2023
Thank Explorer61560010794
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Good fun for teenage boys and grown ups as well.
Quite competitive and staff were very helpful with driving tips for the boys.

They can't wait to go back.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Z6019EDcarolb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RandburgRaceway, Owner at Randburg Raceway Indoor Karting, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

Thanks Carol, its great fun for all ages - we race kids from 7 years to 70 years. I have an Italian gentleman who celebrated his 89th birthday racing with us. Dont forget our Monday special and School Holiday Specials for the boys

Regards

LINDA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

Four boys for a birthday party had a fantastic time. The racing was great and the track well maintained, but for me the best was the friendly service that the guys gave us blended with scrupulous attention to safety.

Date of experience: May 2018
2  Thank robr590
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RandburgRaceway, Owner at Randburg Raceway Indoor Karting, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Thanks very much, our staff are very proud of Randburg Raceway and we have a great team, and that shows in their enthusiasm and dedication. We have just completed major renovations to our premises, new roof / aluminium windows / new roller shutter doors. Its an exciting time for us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

We had a kiddies birthday celebration at Randburg Raceway .
The kids had great fun driving around the track and racing and bumping into each other !
They so enjoyed the go karts that unplanned the adults decided to join in .
We just had to wait for groups already in the queue before us and off we were .
We had so much fun racing around the track . It was exhilarating and exciting and a great experience.
The staff were friendly and helpful getting geared up and explaining the rules and precautions.
Great birthday racing for all .

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank 392asheshr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Hubby and I love to go thru to Randburg Raceway on our date night - we get really competitive with each other - and it is so much fun! Prices are not bad - we go during the week because they run specials.
Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to do something different and fun.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Jade G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews